HubSpot Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,645 of over 1,804 reviews

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
HubSpot CEO Yamini Rangan
Yamini Rangan
0 Rating
Pros
  • "Unlimited vacation also help de-stress concerns about work life balance(in 87 reviews)

  • "Work/life balance (you're encouraged to take days off)(in 83 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work/life balance, especially in the WFH era(in 60 reviews)

  • "Small growing pains due to recent growth to bigger market(in 49 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Lovely company

      Sep 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great environment to work and socialise

      Cons

      work can be demanding at times but so rewarding

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company

      Sep 8, 2021 - Sales Manager in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fast growing and exciting environment

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Dream Job

      Aug 31, 2021 - Growth Specialist in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      HubSpot is all of the positive things you hear and more. It is a supportive environment with lots of clever and dedicated people to learn from. The reward for a hard working sales person is unreal. Love it!

      Cons

      I have not come across any cons on this role.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      HubSpot Response

      Chief People Officer

      Hi there, I was telling someone this week how much I miss visiting our Irish team. Thanks for writing this up and for repping HubSpot to our EMEA prospects, we sincerely appreciate it! -Katie

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best company to work for

      Aug 27, 2021 - Senior Sales Executive in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Life work balance is hard to manage as its a demanding job

      Cons

      Its by far the best company I have worked for and I would recommend it to anyone to join.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      HubSpot Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thank you for being a Senior Sales Executive with us, we really appreciate your leadership! And I hear you on life work balance, particularly during the pandemic. We have more coming to specifically address this feedback, so I hope you feel the impact and look forward to hearing your feedback on what works and what doesn't. Grateful to work with you, Katie

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      HubSpot walk the walk

      Sep 5, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management are very supportive. Benefits are amazing

      Cons

      Very steep learning process. More guided one to one sessions would be beneficial when being onboarded.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Strong basic salary + great benefits

      Jul 6, 2021 - Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great support from management and onboarding

      Cons

      Nothing really that I can think of

      14 people found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing Company

      Aug 19, 2021 - Account Executive in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Almost everyone does well in sales. People generally get on well.

      Cons

      Growing quickly - not everyone has stock in the company Would prefer to see more appreciation for Ireland from staff.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      HubSpot Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thanks so much for your notes and for being an AE with HubSpot. On appreciation for staff, would love to hear what that would look like for you--we do our HEART recognition awards, our EMEA All-Hands, and then team based awards, so let me know if you have specific ideas and I'm very open to hearing them. All of our full time staff does get equity in the company, so just wanted to flag that but thanks for your review generally and for helping our team grow in Ireland, it's an amazing team and important market for us. -Katie

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work

      Aug 13, 2021 - Account Executive in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Open management team - Transparency - Progression - Package - Flexibile working (remote, felxi, office)

      Cons

      I haven't found any yet (working there 1 year)

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      HubSpot Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thanks for calling out our commitment to flexibility and for being an account executive with us for over a year! Sincerely, Katie

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing company culture

      Aug 12, 2021 - Senior Account Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company, many benefits, perfect culture and environment. I would recommend HubSpot to anyone looking to grow their career

      Cons

      I wouldn't have anything bad to say about HS. It is the best place I have ever worked and I couldn't speak higher of the company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      HubSpot Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thank you for being an account executive in sales with us, and for your lovely note--we appreciate you and certainly you for making the time to share this! Sincerely, Katie

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Culture

      Aug 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Almost everything: Great culture, benefits and people

      Cons

      Nothing that I have spotted as of yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      HubSpot Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thanks so much for your lovely note and for calling out our culture. We are all super lucky and it's because of people like you we get to work with! -Katie

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,645 Reviews

    Popular Careers with HubSpot Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at HubSpot? Share Your Experiences

    HubSpot logo
    or