Whitespectre Reviews

Updated Feb 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 34 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Whitespectre CEO Nick Tudor
Nick Tudor
21 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Feb 22, 2021 - Software Engineer in Barcelona
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting projects. Work-life balance. Teleworking culture. Competitive salaries. Smart coworkers to learn from. Good atmosphere, everyone is friendly and willing to help.

    Cons

    Can't really think of one.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work!

    Feb 17, 2021 - Senior UI Developer in San Miguel de Tucumán
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Environment. Flexible hours. Good Salary. Fully Remote.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company I've been working in

    Feb 18, 2020 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Allows fully remote work with flexible hours. Well organized teams and development process. Interesting projects.

    Cons

    Not that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Aug 29, 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote first culture, flexible hours, interesting projects

    Cons

    No clear career path inside the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company and Great Leaders to work for !!

    Jul 8, 2019 - Software QA Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This was my dream to work in a company like Whitespectre as they truly valued of their employees. Its really very relaxed and great work environment. Even though the work we do in a fast paced, I never feel any pressure and stress. I love the team who is very supportive and extremly patient and understanding. Everyone here has great expertise in their field and is happy to share their knowledge with others.The company invests in their employees by providing great trainings and learning activities. Its really worth to work for Whitespectre with great leaders.

    Cons

    I don't thing they have any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The best place to work!

    Jan 24, 2019 - Executive Assistant in Barcelona
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best place to work! I’ve learned a lot and keep on learning every day. It really feels like we are all a big family and it’s a pleasure to come to work. We do frequent 1:1s with our direct managers and they truly listen to our inputs and feedback, which is very important to me. I always feel valued. On top of that, Whitespectre offers flexible working hours that really help keep a great balance between my personal life and work. Furthermore, on Fridays, we work from home. The vast majority of the team works remotely, so it’s extremely interesting meeting people from all around the world with completely different backgrounds! We organise Meetups in Barcelona a few times a year which are a great opportunity to meet your peers face to face. Everybody is always willing to help each other.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Jun 18, 2018 - QA Engineer in Buenos Aires
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People I worked with were really smart, very professional, and very committed to their teams. Interesting and challenging projects. UI, mobile apps, APIs. Well organized teams. Company meetups from time to time. Company encourages employees to a healthier lifestyle.

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now. The company works with tools that encourage the employees to give feedback in a timely manner.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Best remote company to work

    May 5, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Kazan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management and very good product approach. Much attention is payed to quality and you always do the work that matters. Bright and talented people on the team. Everyone is very friendly and respectful, there is atmosphere of trust and mutual help.

    Cons

    Remote work is not for everyone but leadership is really doing their best in making everyone feel part of the team.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    My best job till date

    Apr 18, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working here full time for more than 2 years now (29 months to be specific) and I can say this is the best place I have ever worked Peers are very helpful though the team is global but work has never been impacted everyone here take full responsibility of work working hours are literally flexible everyone in company is reachable and you can talk to anyone about any issue

    Cons

    I really can't think of anything

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Senior Dev/Lead Dev

    Mar 30, 2018 - Developer in Lublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Allows fully remote work with flexible hours. Contact with smart people from all around the world. Interesting and challenging project - microservices, big scale, complex business logic. Software used by lots of users. Well organized teams and development process. Good code quality provided by code reviews. Automated tests plus QA people available. Company meetups from time to time.

    Cons

    Can't really think of any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at Whitespectre? Share Your Experiences

Whitespectre logo
or