TD Reviews

Updated 27 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
TD President & CEO Bharat Masrani
Bharat Masrani
2,291 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Office Coordinator in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at TD full-time

    Pros

    The company sponsored my ACCA. In the years I worked there my salary increased and I was promoted.

    Cons

    The office I worked in was small and the job was becoming a bit dull towards the end. I was made redundant as they closed the office in the end but I got a great package

    Continue reading
    TD2016-10-06
  2. "A great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Art Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TD full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is a very familial vibe to TD Bank and everyone embraces it. They treat their employees very well, encourage a good work-life balance and the benefits are good.

    Cons

    There really aren't any that I can think of.

    TD2020-05-26
  3. "."

    5.0
    Former Employee - Computer Technician 

    I worked at TD part-time

    Pros

    Good environment and good attitude

    Cons

    Nothing much to be as a cons

    TD2020-05-26
  4. "Pretty Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Contact Center Representative in Halifax, NS
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TD full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great and long training process. Super friendly environment. Very accomodating to one's needs. A diverse group of co-workers. Decent pay for a call center.

    Cons

    The training for the licensing is intense and should be allotted more time.

    TD2020-05-26
  5. "Excellent Workplace"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommends

    I worked at TD part-time

    Pros

    -great relationships with coworkers -great benefits -build connections with different departments - growth mindset

    Cons

    -some days could be draining, some vacation time wasn’t approved but those could be personal cons

    TD2020-05-27
  6. "Amazing company to work for"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Customer Experience Associate in Ottawa, ON

    I have been working at TD part-time

    Pros

    Benefits Good work environment Gives good work experience

    Cons

    There are no cons working there

    TD2020-05-26
  7. "Good usage of latest technologies in the market"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Developer in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at TD full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Nice and Friendly environment to work - Flexible WFH options - Excellent Benefits and perks

    Cons

    - Nothing comes in my mind as such

    TD2020-05-25
  8. "Good place to start financial path"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Advisor in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TD full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice team, easy going atmosphere, great managers, good bonus/benefits package

    Cons

    Lower base salary comparing to other banks, lack of practical product training

    TD2020-05-25
  9. "review for last job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operation Officer 

    I have been working at TD full-time

    Pros

    -be responsible to details -be effective and efficent

    Cons

    -paying attention to details -work stressfully

    TD2020-05-24
  10. "Great job"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Bank Teller in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at TD part-time

    Pros

    Good pay for tellers and bonuses

    Cons

    There are no cons here

    TD2020-05-25
Found 9253 reviews
</>Embed