Changepond Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Changepond Reviews

Updated 1 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
72%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Changepond Chairman and CEO Ramachandran S
Ramachandran S
23 Ratings
Pros
  • "I can learn a lot in a short period of time(in 9 reviews)

  • "Freshers getting opportunity to learn new technology based on the team(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "No assurance for Job security, can be laid off at any time between 5PM to 6PM on fridays(in 4 reviews)

  • "Less pay, Don't go for contract(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Programmer analyst traniee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Changepond

    Pros

    Great environment for fresher and to work

    Cons

    Nothing to say negative about the company

    Changepond2020-02-01
  2. "Create Passion For Making a Difference"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Changepond full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am Working in Changepond Technologies. It's Good Environment to Work &More Friendly... *Best opportunity to grow in Corporate life. And Company training sessions provide a platform to develop our Skills& Talent Making#

    Cons

    Nothing to mention here about the company

    Continue reading
    Changepond2020-01-09
  3. "Great place for who wants learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Changepond full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Trainees trained by well developed persons, Management is good, Onsite during early stage of your career if you are good

    Cons

    Still I didnot see anything wrong

    Changepond2020-01-09
  4. "Stunned Carrier growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst Trainee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Changepond full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent if u are dedicated Good hike and appraisal Exposure to almost all the trending technologies

    Cons

    there is no cons from my perception Truly the best company I've ever worked with, I can't imagine leaving.

    Changepond2020-01-09
  5. "Great place for Learning and Working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst Trainee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Changepond full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is best place of learning for Freshers.Because they will provide a Good training and mentor will guides trainees with a lot of knowledge . They not only provide certain domain Training . Apart from that they will provide training on other technologies .

    Cons

    Its all with your Perspectives

    Changepond2020-01-09
  6. ""Encouraging work environment""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Changepond full-time

    Pros

    1. A great place to learn lot of things 2. I can learn a lot in a short period of time 3. Wide variety and level of internal training and soft skills.. 4. You will go out with great knowledge when you get out here.. 5. Good leads will help you to grow professionally.

    Cons

    I haven't found any Cons..

    Changepond2020-01-09
  7. "good platform to start the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Changepond full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance especially for girls. very good environment to explore

    Cons

    Nothing to say about this company

    Changepond2020-01-09
  8. "analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Changepond full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    weekly twice off on time salary

    Cons

    top to bottom approach sucks

    Changepond2019-12-25
  9. "Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Changepond full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Very good place to work for freshers 2. Everyone get equal role to play 3. Good exposure at work n with clients 4. Friendly environment 5. Lots of learning opportunities

    Cons

    Infrastructure at changepond is bit poor

    Changepond2019-11-28
  10. "Good for Fresher, Think twice for more experienced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Changepond full-time

    Pros

    Enough space to learn, Decent Pay & hike

    Cons

    Treating employee like a waste. if no projects are in the bucket you have to be ready to move out of company any time.

    Continue reading
    Changepond2019-11-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 96 reviews