Cover image for dulann
Logo

dulann

Engaged Employer

dulann

Add a Review

dulann Reviews

Updated 17 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 12 of over 12 reviews
4.5
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

4.5
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
dulann Founding Director and CEO Matthias Kausch and Damian Donlon (no image)
Matthias Kausch and Damian Donlon
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    If Carlsberg did jobs..

    20 Sep 2022 - Marketing Executive in Wexford
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company has been the best company you could work for. I was given the opportunity to work alongside their team as a newly qualified marketing executive. They’re so down to earth, supportive and friendly. Nothing is too big of a problem for them, I couldn’t recommend them any higher. There is so many benefits to working for this company.

    Cons

    If it hadn’t have been for my own personal issues, I would still be there, absolutely no cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company

    17 Nov 2022 - Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Staff benefits such as stress management events, work from home and social events. Great team that are fun to work with in Ireland and Spain.

    Cons

    No cons as of yet.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the dulann team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great fun and great opportunities!

    2 Sep 2020 - Graphic Designer in Wexford
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent employee benefits Motivating Managers Great atmosphere

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Simply the best

    2 Sep 2020 - Franchisee in Cork
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible support, dynamic agile growth. Investment in its people, its brand and its product development are unsurpassed. World leading development team. Positive company culture. High levels of two-way communication. You are listened to.

    Cons

    There are no 'Cons' Dulann are just the best in the business. If Carlsberg did digital transformation companies..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great People

    11 Feb 2020 - Account Director in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People who are about People

    Cons

    For me too few to mention

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Intern

    Marketing Internship

    6 Sep 2017 - Marketing Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked as an intern for 7 months, great place to work. Very welcoming and open to teaching. Gained a lot of experience with Dulann.

    Cons

    No complaints, working with dulann was a positive experience!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    elearning Business Partner

    31 Jul 2016 - Training Business Partner in Wicklow
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    dulann have opened many door for my company as one of their trusted training partners. They are constantly striving to grow their innovative elearning offering.

    Cons

    None, this is the best in breed for elearning in the marketplace right now!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Key Account Manager

    21 Jul 2016 - Key Account Manager in Wexford
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for where everyone works together as a team and your opinions are valued and respected. Extensive mentoring and opportunities to grow and develop your career within the company. Exciting, innovative company to be part of.

    Cons

    Very hard to find fault within this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Working at dulann!

    19 Jul 2016 - Digital Marketing Executive in Wexford
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    While working at dulann you gain valuable experience in the business environment. The staff at dulann are mentors more work colleagues. The atmosphere is friendly and everyone works well as a team to achieve the company goals. There is also a fun social element and the nights out are brilliant fun.

    Cons

    Not really any cons, i have worked at a number of jobs and this is by far the job in which i have grown most.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Rewarding

    18 Jul 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Every day brings a new challenge. Staff come first. Great culture. You can bike to work or catch public transport to the door. Fast growing with good potential & job prospects.

    Cons

    Growing rapidly so everyone is very much focused on outputs which is exciting but at the same time moves at a pace far quicker than your average job.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at dulann? Share Your Experiences

dulann logo
or

dulann Photos

+ Add Photo
dulann photo of: The new Boardroom. very Swish!
dulann photo of: Our Galway Training Partner
dulann photo of: Our Louth Training Partner
dulann photo of: Our Carlow Training Partner Open Day
dulann photo of: New Training Partner & some rugby dude!
dulann photo of: Where all the magic happens!
dulann photo of: The Customer is King
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 12 dulann reviews submitted anonymously by dulann employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if dulann is right for you.