TLC Relationship Management P Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

TLC Relationship Management P Reviews

Updated 14 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
84%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
TLC Relationship Management P CEO Sudhir Gupta
Sudhir Gupta
17 Ratings
  1. "TLC is a Largest Loyalty & Hospitality Company Globally"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Subject Matter Expert in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TLC Relationship Management P full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    TLC is a Loyalty company & deals with most of the leading hotel brands.  I have been working from two years. Workplace culture is very good. The management is very high skilled and very professional.

    Cons

    Not required as such. Its a great work place

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-10-14
  2. "Sales Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TLC Relationship Management P full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Working Environment and Gives You A Learning Experience

    Cons

    No Cons As Such

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-09-09
  3. "Working as a Training Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Training Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TLC Relationship Management P full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good growth opportunities, comfortable and positive work environment, fixed shift timings, fixed week off, good work / life balance

    Cons

    None so far in my experience with TLC

    Advice to Management

    None

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-09-09
  4. "Surreal"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telemarketing Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TLC Relationship Management P full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    This company has a immense growth and development.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this company till now

    Advice to Management

    Keep the hard work

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-09-05
  5. "It's wonderful working with TLC Relationship Management Pvt Ltd."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TLC Relationship Management P part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    TLC is a fantastic organisation to work with. It is a very positive and professional environment to be a part of, courtesy the leadership team. It has been a great experience working here.

    Cons

    I really cannot think of any

    Advice to Management

    None

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-08-29
  6. "Good to bad. Bad to worst."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Telemarketer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at TLC Relationship Management P full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will have a hotel name attached to you. whichever hotel you worked for. But again its third party so no benefits. Sometimes they give 2nd Saturday as holiday. Coworkers and junior level management is really great.

    Cons

    Low payments. No appreciations. Not at all appraisals. All they want is sales while they sit on your head and eat your brains. Extra working Sunday and extra working hours.

    Advice to Management

    Be humble. Get your work done. You don't own your employees.

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-09-03
  7. "TLC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Telemarketing Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at TLC Relationship Management P part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly and highly supportive managers

    Cons

    Targets are too high and need to be tailored properly

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-07-03
  8. "Sales experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at TLC Relationship Management P full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great starting opportunity in service industry

    Cons

    Lack of leads and growth

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-03-12
  9. "TLC Mumbai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at TLC Relationship Management P full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment and supportive people.

    Cons

    Work life balance is missing.

    TLC Relationship Management P2019-01-23
  10. "Good Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Operations Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TLC Relationship Management P full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here working environment is good n i am working here from last two years as an Assistant Manager

    Cons

    As if now we don't find any cons.

    TLC Relationship Management P2018-09-25
Found 28 reviews