Protiviti Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Protiviti Reviews

Updated Nov 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
80%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Protiviti CEO Joseph A. Tarantino
Joseph A. Tarantino
956 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at Protiviti

    Pros

    Good opportunity to learn new things Good Team collaboration.

    Cons

    No cons as such to be seen.

    Protiviti2019-02-03
  2. "Good company to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very nice company. Great opportunities to learn in IT consulting domain

    Cons

    Not cons are there.

    Protiviti2019-11-10
  3. "Assistant Managaer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time

    Pros

    good Opportunities and learning experience

    Cons

    less travel opportunities, bond with each travel

    Protiviti2019-11-09
  4. "Senior Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time

    Pros

    Exposure to greater opporunities and good culture.

    Cons

    Still developing India practises. Less challenging clients base.

    Advice to Management

    Very good management

    Protiviti2019-11-09
  5. "Come work with us"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time

    Pros

    People, opportunity, self-driven, interaction with management

    Cons

    Work will have peak periods

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you do!

    Protiviti2019-11-07
  6. "Protiviti has allowed me to drive my own career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Campus Recruiting Coordinator in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worn multiple hats at Protiviti during my few years here so far and I have truly felt that as long as you perform well, you are able to drive your own career here.

    Cons

    Busy season is a thing here, it's not AS crazy as other firms, but it definitely exists!

    Advice to Management

    As our firm continues to grow, we need to continue being open and honest about the expectations of our employees.

    Protiviti2019-11-05
  7. "Great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture is excellent Management Work life balance Travel

    Cons

    Travel There can be some uncertainty when you are not staffed.

    Protiviti2019-11-01
  8. "Wonderful Company to Work For!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I love my position at Protiviti! We have outstanding leaders, a healthy, fun, and supportive culture, and the people here are phenomenal! If you like learning everyday, then this is the company for you. I can honestly say I learn something new every time I walk through the door. Protiviti truly cares about its people and clients as well. I'm so glad I made the decision to join this great company!

    Cons

    The only thing I don't love about Protiviti is our benefits program. We currently don't offer many unique benefits for the millennial generation. However, leadership is exploring new options to take our benefits to the next level.

    Protiviti2019-10-29
  9. "Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time

    Pros

    Great people and work life

    Cons

    Could offer better organization for incoming employees

    Protiviti2019-10-28
  10. "Great place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Protiviti full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - assisting several reputed clients in GCC region - provides good exposure and client-facing assignments (internal audits and advisory) - good camaraderie within the team - supportive management

    Cons

    - Relatively less compensations - weak (and primitive) HR, admin, IT support systems

    Advice to Management

    Increase focus on compensations and benefits to retain talent.

    Protiviti2019-10-28
Found 1595 reviews