PVH Corp. Reviews

Updated 31 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
82%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
PVH Corp. Chairman and CEO Manny Chirico
Manny Chirico
526 Ratings
Pros
  • "Large company with great benefits(in 88 reviews)

  • "PVH provides a great environment to foster associates' growth while maintaining a work-life balance(in 67 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Big Corporation"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Designer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great benefits and work life balance

    Cons

    Depending on which department you work and who you report to, some leaders are horrible while some are better

  2. "great place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Supervisor in McDonough, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    great people, positive work environment and advances with company

    Cons

    only one break per shift

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 27, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with PVH.


  3. "Assistant in production and product development"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Product Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company culture and working environment!

    Cons

    Could be easy to get stuck in a role if nobody above you leaves

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it.

  4. "Very nice to work here"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Work In IT in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good company culture, people are nice, and company really take care of us

    Cons

    disorganized, a lot of changes, inconsistency

    Continue reading

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your input. If you would like to provide further details please feel free to email us at careers@pvh.com.

  5. "Above Averages"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp.

    Pros

    Corporate is known for having good benefits.

    Cons

    The ways of working can be very archaic. Good place for people that want to coast, not a fast pace environment. Lots of busy work and confused people lacking direction. Nepotism everywhere

    Continue reading

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for your review. We are always striving to improve. If you would like to provide further details around this, please feel free to email us at careers@pvh.com.

  6. "review"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail Sales Associate in Melbourne
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice culture and learning opportunities.

    Cons

    Demands a lot for a not well-paid job.

  7. "Psy"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Salt Lake City, UT

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time

    Pros

    Great people to work with in retail

    Cons

    High operations take up to much time

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

  8. "backstabbers"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Equipment Operator in McDonough, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    health and dental benefits at least.

    Cons

    children hired from college to be assistants to the supervisors,they're always looking to write you up for anything,poor management and managers to deal with.NO Bonuses or a Thank You for trying to work hard.

    Continue reading

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please email us at careers@pvh.com with further details so we can address your concerns and improve.

  9. "Fun for working"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Tannersville, PA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Clothing Discount, fun people, nice management

    Cons

    Key opportunity points wasn't a very good time

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

  10. "Retail job"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Sales Associate 

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time

    Pros

    Good discounts for employees and colleague

    Cons

    Very little to no incentive

    PVH Corp. Response

    June 3, 2020Talent acquisition Program Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. If you have any further feedback to share please email us at socialmedia@pvh.com

Found 902 reviews