Leadable Reviews

Updated Apr 15, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 23 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent work atmosphere at this growing company

    Feb 21, 2022 - Marketing Operations Executive in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadable has a top-down approach for its company values, meaning management puts an emphasis on promoting and maintaining company values. Remote work allows for a more flexible schedule and isn't conducive to being micromanaged, allowing for more freedom to develop one's skills and voice one's ideas. Frameworks and processes have been put in place to ensure one's work is always recognized by peers and superiors. At least in the marketing operations role; there is a lot of variety in the work which allows you to have a good mix of creative and analytical duties. Leadable has huge growth potential, especially as leadership is constantly looking at new opportunities to explore. Everyone gets a chance to voice their ideas in this area as well. The diversity and inclusion at Leadable is almost unmatched thanks to the fully-remote model they have adopted. This allows for greater variety in employee skill sets & does not limit Leadable to a 'traditional' recruitment pool. Overall a very friendly team that makes an effort to connect remotely, especially now that new tools are being added to facilitate communication between departments & time zones.

    Cons

    When working at a company that is still in its growth phase, one can experience a bit of uncertainty as processes still get established but overall leadership handles this very well.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Leadable lives it's values

    Jan 31, 2022 - Sales Copywriter in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Communication/collaboration among team members Smooth onboarding process Flexible hours - can work remotely anywhere in the world Patience in the step-by-step guidance - they want you to succeed Bonus program - revenue share Opportunity to write to companies of all kinds from various industries Complete trust from company to employees - hands off approach

    Cons

    Plenty of methods and protocols being tried-and-tested as it's a young company going through rapid growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Dynamic company with a great team

    Feb 3, 2021 - Senior Sales Copywriter in Limerick, Limerick
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I initially did some freelance work for Leadable in 2019, and was delighted to come back onboard full time in 2020. It's a dynamic company and the team is energetic and fun. Team members are all treated really well, rewarded for their efforts and are also encouraged to contribute any ideas or thoughts they have. The work is varied and interesting, and it's totally remote which is brilliant.

    Cons

    Deadlines are sometimes tight but are always fair and manageable

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Apr 15, 2022 - Copywriter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has the best working culture I've ever experienced, everyone is super helpful and accommodating and I felt instantly at home. Everything has been open, honest, transparent, and encouraging. This company is going places.

    Cons

    Really can't think of anything!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great culture, lots of opportunities for growth and ownership

    Mar 6, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    • A super exciting time to be part of the company • Diverse team • Engaging and inclusive work environment • Remote and flexible work hours. A place where work fits your life instead of the other way around • Competitive pay • Leadership is fantastic - They listen to you and are constantly working to ensure that employees have all the tools and resources they need to be successful. • Lots of opportunities to learn/grow on a personal level

    Cons

    This is a difficult one. I don't have any explicit cons, but the company is expanding, and we're changing processes and scaling for growth, so it comes with your typical growing pains of trial and error, but it's all worth it!. You need to be able to adapt quickly to changes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    An amazing company with huge growth potential

    Jan 3, 2022 - Sales Copywriter in Barcelona
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic atmosphere and support from everyone since day one. Even though Leadable is a fully-remote company, everyone works together to meet objectives and contributes to creating a great company culture. Employees are encouraged to grow, and innovative ideas are always taken into account, you'll always have a voice in the team regardless of your role. Leadership, communication and organization are top-tier at Leadable. Managers always recognize good work and effort, objectives are clear and so is the path to achieving these, and we all communicate as needed to create a more seamless process for all departments. Having a diverse portfolio of clients allows a lot of room for creativity and the implementation of new strategies from a copywriting perspective. It's always great to be part of a team that is constantly innovating and improving. All in all, Leadable is a fantastic place to work. The people are definitely what make it great, but the copywriting job itself is also really interesting. Salary and benefits are also pretty good, and so is the work-life balance you can achieve working remotely.

    Cons

    None. Once you find your way to be productive and on top of things, you see the great opportunities that Leadable has to offer.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A fantastic up-and-coming company to join

    Sep 29, 2021 - Sales Copywriter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The friendly and inclusive atmosphere makes working at Leadable an absolute joy, the regular team-wide meetings are a great way to engage with colleagues, especially with the remote nature of the job, and it feels incredible to be working on the next big thing in terms of lead generation. For anyone looking for a new challenge and loves to contribute in a fast-paced team environment, this is the perfect company.

    Cons

    With the remote nature of the job it is important to throw yourself into the team environment and group meetings, this makes it a little more challenging to build workplace relationships. However, the team have all been so lovely and welcoming that it takes no time to settle in at all!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great remote work environment in fast growing company

    Jul 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very exciting as the company is growing so quickly and new team members joining every month, while everyone still has completely flexible remote working hours so that we can have a good work life balance. The annual team goal and incentive keeps us all focused on the same mission. Even though we do not get to meet in person, our weekly team meetings are very casual and we share non work related stories so that everybody gets to know each other. The team is very diverse. The work itself is very interesting as we have clients across different industries and get to learn about cutting edge technology solutions and creative marketing campaigns on a daily basis. I highly recommend working here!

    Cons

    None really, it would be great for everyone to meet in person but it would be very difficult!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent company with a highly positive and dynamic work culture.

    Jul 23, 2021 - Operations Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Highly supportive and friendly team members. Excellent work culture with flexible timings. Excellent pay which is always on time. CEO's leadership and vision to grow are highly motivating. Overall I am really glad and happy to be a part of Leadable.

    Cons

    Nothing at all, I have had a really nice experience so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A company that you will love to work with.

    May 20, 2021 - Operations Executive in Carmona, Province of Cavite
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been very grateful working with this company since day one. The wonderful staff and management welcome me the way I did not expect it honestly, the warm welcome I felt ease my worry that day. I am pleased that this company provides a positive work-life balance environment, a weekly catch-up that aims to get along with each other (not purely work-related but even the tiniest hobbies and interests that we had makes me feel comfortable and challenged too 😁). I have worked for different companies and feel that this organization also treated their employees fairly, and really commend the effort and contribution. I am still new and adjusting to the workflow and process within this group but I could say that the guidance and support within the team help me to strive and work with my best. Looking forward to a fruitful year with you in having more opportunities and collaboration that will lead us to achieve our goals. Cheers! 😊

    Cons

    I don't have cons to put in here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with Leadable Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Leadable? Share Your Experiences

Leadable logo
or