Audi Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Audi Reviews

Updated 18 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
76%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Audi Chairman of the Board of Management Abraham Schot
Abraham Schot
67 Ratings
Pros
  • "Best cars development is carries out(in 25 reviews)

  • "Coole Produkte, interessante Aufgaben, gute M(in 25 reviews)

Cons
  • "s acostumbrado a ciudades grandes tal vez Ingolstadt sea un lugar un poco tranquilo(in 22 reviews)

  • "Keine Zukunftsaussicht gegeben - das Praktikanten-Rad dreht sich einfach weiter(in 17 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Brilliant work place!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Development Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Lots of growth opportunities. -Premium cars to drive etc.

    Cons

    No cons. Proved to be a leading company to work for

    Continue reading
    Audi2014-10-30
  2. "Garage in Ireland"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Audi full-time

    Pros

    Good people Very understanding management Good hours Good pay

    Cons

    A little bit of a glass ceiling for women in the company

    Audi2018-01-23
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Great if you're passionate about cool cars"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -Great products -Cool office -Flexibility to move among brands and departments -Cutting edge product development so great for those really excited about auto -Nice staff for the most part and cooperative

    Cons

    -Mediocre compensation and benefits -non-existent food options -Not the place for people who haven't always wanted to work in the auto industry -bureaucratic and overly operational, limiting creative development

    Continue reading
    Audi2014-09-18
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head Mechanic in Romford, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very caring and always interested in your well being, wether that be mental or physical

    Cons

    There is barely any downsides

    Continue reading
    Audi2020-02-18
  5. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Audi full-time

    Pros

    Audi was a great place to work

    Cons

    I can't say I found many cons with my position

    Audi2020-02-12
  6. "Lovely collective"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A very friendly environment yet professional

    Cons

    Quite Long hours A Small office

    Audi2020-01-30
  7. "Audi"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agent in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice cars and nice quattro!

    Cons

    The people are the worst. Entitled scum. Sales and customers.

    Audi2020-01-21
  8. "Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agency Producer in Liverpool, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Audi full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    They sell good cars sometimes

    Cons

    Bad practices in the work place

    Audi2020-02-05
  9. "Great Opportunity for College Students"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - International Trainee Program 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Audi full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    good pay, great job training, job-rotaion in different departments, including one program in a foreign country

    Cons

    you could stay about 3 months in one department for the job-rotation, sometimes too short to finish the project in the department.

    Audi2020-01-01
  10. "AWSOME PLACE TO WORK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant 

    I have been working at Audi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good culture, great management & good pay

    Cons

    i honestly love everything about the company

    Audi2019-12-27

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 581 reviews
</>Embed