Cover image for Adobe
Logo

Adobe

Engaged Employer

Adobe

Add a Review

Adobe Reviews

Updated 7 Dec 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 7,043 of over 8K reviews
4.4
90% Recommend to a Friend
Adobe President and CEO Shantanu Narayen
96% Approve of CEO

Found 6,916 of over 8K reviews

4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Adobe President and CEO Shantanu Narayen
Shantanu Narayen
4,494 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great benefits across all areas(in 424 reviews)

  • "Work culture is one of the best(in 376 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance dependent on team(in 148 reviews)

  • "Cannot use office because of work from home mandate(in 71 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Company to work for! I am proud to be part of Adobe!

      6 Dec 2022 - Manager, Technical Support in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Outstanding virtual onboarding process. Great culture and atmosphere to be in. People were very nice to welcome me and provide everything that I need to be able to accommodate myself in the first days. Great benefits and perks. Fast enrolment into all required domains inside Adobe.

      Cons

      Only negative aspect I can see is the hybrid model work. I am on the opinion that we should be let to chose if we want to be hybrid or remote. I would prefer to be remote and come into the office when I want and not 2 times per week, plus I have been doing this since pandemic started with global team. I understand Adobe think is best for us but 2 times per week is too much.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      4 Nov 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company culture, people, lots of long term employees

      Cons

      Can't think of any at this moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Adobe team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to work at

      21 Oct 2022 - Technical Support Engineer in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Friendly people - Various opportunities to collaborate across the teams - Understanding managers

      Cons

      - Strict work-from-abroad policy - Difficulty in being noticed

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      very good company

      30 Sep 2022 - Technical Support Engineer in Saggart
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      very good compensation and very good atmosphere to grow

      Cons

      there is no cons to list

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Benefits

      16 Sep 2022 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good benefits and people there is amazing

      Cons

      They might keep you in a contract for years

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Common support infrastructure

      29 Mar 2022 - Technical Support Engineer in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - For now, still offers remote work - No micro-management - You are supposedly not required to go out of scope - Fair work balance

      Cons

      - Salary review is not satisfactory, way below other tech companies - Performance can be underrated and impacts your bonus - Office is far from town and does not offer food - Support Org as in any other companies I worked with so far, is just a filter to cover the gap between what's sold and what's delivered

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      great environment, difficult career advancement

      22 Mar 2022 - Strategic Renewal Manager in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work, good perks

      Cons

      career paths and advancements static

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing place

      27 Feb 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing place with lot of room for progression

      Cons

      No cons as it is great place

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      One of the best places to work and its clear why

      21 Jan 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management, colleagues, benefits and the overall experience is second to none. Employees are treated very well

      Cons

      Acquired teams can take some time to be fully integrated to Adobe.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great work life balance, slow promotions

      2 Feb 2022 - Credit Risk Analyst in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work life balance Laya healthcare Wellness reimbursement of 600 Euro per annum Education fund that can be approved my manager

      Cons

      Overshadowed by the American Offices as senior management is there hard to develop professionally/financially inflation raises that don't match inflation!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 6,916 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Adobe Reviews FAQs

    Adobe has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 8,165 reviews left anonymously by employees. 90% of employees would recommend working at Adobe to a friend and 85% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Adobe employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Adobe. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    90% of Adobe employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Adobe 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.5 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Adobe Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Adobe? Share Your Experiences

    Adobe logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Adobe Photos

    + Add Photo
    Adobe photo of: Our spaces scream Adobe creativity
    Adobe photo of: Have the best seats in the house
    Adobe photo of: Make an impact
    Adobe photo of: Grab a bite to eat
    Adobe photo of: Our gym rivals any in the country
    Adobe photo of: Families enjoying our annual Adobe Field Trip
    Adobe photo of: Ideas coming to life
    See All Photos

    Adobe Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Meta Logo
    Meta

    4.4

    12,870 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 8,165 Adobe reviews submitted anonymously by Adobe employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Adobe is right for you.