ADP Reviews

Updated Nov 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13,037 of over 14,218 reviews

4.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
5,413 Ratings
Pros
  • "love the company, great benefits(in 500 reviews)

  • "Love working here, good benefits(in 433 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "long hours and very early meetings(in 151 reviews)

  • "Upper Management is all over the place(in 150 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year
      Featured Review

      ADP has a role for you

      Nov 5, 2021 - Senior Recruiter RPO in Sanford, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      ADP has Transparency from CEO down Incredibly robust benefits and compensation package Unmatched available resources at your finger tips Development and networking opportunities Incredible leadership who actually care about your growth Tools to help you personally identify and strengthen and use in your current role.

      Cons

      That I was not able to join sooner but have many years to enjoy before retirement because this is my forever company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      We really appreciate hearing from current associates and value the positive feedback you have shared about your experience! We are thrilled that you enjoy our supportive company culture and wish you many more amazing years ahead with us. Thank you for sharing your review and rating on Glassdoor.

    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      great place to work

      Dec 1, 2020 - Payroll Specialist in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      lots of training and support

      Cons

      none, nothing to complain about

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us on Glassdoor! We are glad that you enjoyed your time at ADP and we value your contribution.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      -

      Sep 19, 2018 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lovely place to work in

      Cons

      Not great salary provided to you

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your experience.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Salary

      Nov 29, 2021 - District Manager in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company culture. Great work environment

      Cons

      Micromanagement is a big problem here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good pay, good environment

      Nov 29, 2021 - Payroll Advisor in Tempe, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great pay and benefits, environment with the tools to succeed

      Cons

      Onboarding could be updated, high expectations

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I have been working at ADP full time

      Nov 30, 2021 - Senior MEMBER TECHNICAL in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Culture is great and Amazing mentors.

      Cons

      Not a lot of cons to be mentioned.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Nov 29, 2021 - Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work for

      Cons

      none for the projects I worked on

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good to Work

      Nov 29, 2021 - Developer in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great to work here. It’s awesome.

      Cons

      None. No cons of working here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      We are glad that you are enjoying your ADP experience! Thank you for your review.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Our Client Loyalty Team focuses on Proactive Client Retention

      Nov 29, 2021 - Manager, Client Loyalty in Louisville, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've worked at amazing companies with awesome leadership; ADP outshines them all! I'm so happy to be here.

      Cons

      I haven't encountered a single con, yet. ADP is consistently an awesome company, with great people, and a wonderful culture.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      We appreciate the review and rating and are glad you are enjoying your time with us! We are so happy to have you as part of our ADP team.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Four months and it has been great!

      Nov 29, 2021 - Senior Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      ADP has both a supportive management team and colleagues. It's a great place to work as it is fast paced but not necessarily all encompassing encroachment on your life. They understand balance, pay fairly and work issues out as a team .

      Cons

      Corporate is as corporate does. They can be over-processed and some of the security measures are onerous on the employees (Manual), but it is worth these issues as the company is solid/moving forward/forward thinking and gives a good work life balance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 13,037 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with ADP Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ADP? Share Your Experiences

    ADP logo
    or