ADP Reviews

Updated May 16, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14,390 of over 15,742 reviews

4.0
80%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
5,491 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great benefits (even at hourly rate)(in 611 reviews)

  • "Employee centric with good benefits(in 534 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Employees are required to work long hours(in 184 reviews)

  • "Upward mobility in Louisville is limited, what will growth look like for middle to upper management(in 165 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year
      Featured Review

      The best company I've worked for in my 20-year corporate career, no exaggeration

      Mar 15, 2022 - Marketing Campaign Technologist in Roseland, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      • ADP invests in its employees like no other company I've experience • Work-Life balance is real. ADP has proven to me that there is such a thing as a good and true-to-life balance • Benefits are A+++ 5 stars. From healthcare to 401k and full match • 2 raises in one year in 2021 after a pandemic. That says quite a bit • Bonuses that are fair, equal, and sizeable enough to be excited about • Company Culture is amazing. Speaking about my team and management, everyone pitches in and helps regardless of if it is their responsibility or not. It Feels amazing to work with a team that will help me in a pinch when needed • My boss, who is amazing, has taken on-boarded me in a way that teaches me the biz while providing me with 'teachable moments' without me even realizing it. A true teacher/leader and now my mentor

      Cons

      NONE • I wouldn't be able to find an inkling of a con if I tried to make a lie up. Nothing but positive things to say

      Continue reading
      4 people found this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for sharing your review and rating with us on Glassdoor. We really appreciate hearing from current associates and value the positive feedback you have shared about your experience!

    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      great place to work

      Dec 1, 2020 - Payroll Specialist in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      lots of training and support

      Cons

      none, nothing to complain about

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us on Glassdoor! We are glad that you enjoyed your time at ADP and we value your contribution.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      -

      Sep 19, 2018 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lovely place to work in

      Cons

      Not great salary provided to you

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your experience.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      great culture

      May 15, 2022 - Client Service Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love the company, culture, and the people

      Cons

      compensation is lower than exception

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      ADP

      May 16, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible, great work/life balance. Good pay.

      Cons

      Not a lot of upward mobility.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      only worked 1 month

      May 16, 2022 - Inside Sales Representative in Cherry Hill, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      friendly staff and good training

      Cons

      I really didnt work there long enough to give a cons remark

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great company to work for____

      May 16, 2022 - Sales Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The culture here is amazing and I love the people I work with

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Fantastic Workplace

      May 16, 2022 - Major Accounts District Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Great leadership from the executive level down - Very considerate organization of its employees - Confidence because you represent best in class technology and service offerings - Get to learn alot - Attainable career growth

      Cons

      - Very big organization, there is a learning curve to understand all the different moving parts of the big ship. But that gets figured out one day and then it all just clicks

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      ADP is Great

      May 15, 2022 - Senior Payroll Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent company and growth opportunities.

      Cons

      Can require extended hours. Must be flexible.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to learn and explore

      May 15, 2022 - Associate Software Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No Such things i found

      Cons

      Great Place to learn and explore, opportunity to work in internal project and seniors are guide in very well to explore corporate world new way and touch of new technology

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 14,390 Reviews