Myntra Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Myntra Reviews

Updated 17 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Myntra CEO Amar Nagaram (no image)
Amar Nagaram
54 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "work-life balance is poor especially because a lot of changes happens in top management(in 25 reviews)

  • "No Cons all good best managment(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time

    Pros

    Growth and employee friendly culture

    Cons

    Ever changing priorities and focus

    Myntra2019-11-17
  2. "REW"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    ALL GOOD and so far so good

    Cons

    decision making is bit slow

    Advice to Management

    lower the turn around time

    Myntra2019-11-07
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fast paced working environment, friendly staff

    Cons

    Work-life balance is hard to maintain as there are continuous milestones to achieve.

    Myntra2019-10-29
  4. "assoicate manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Myntra full-time

    Pros

    The learning curve is high as you work with IITians and IIM passout

    Cons

    work-life balance is poor especially because a lot of changes happens in top management

    Myntra2019-10-24
  5. "Fantastic Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Allows individuals to grow and take risks under given guidelines, quality of work and peers are very good.

    Cons

    Constant management changes. Little or no buffer built in system.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Myntra2019-10-20
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time

    Pros

    Work-life balance, Allowances, Scope for career growth, great team to work with

    Cons

    I do not have any negative feedback about the company

    Myntra2019-10-16
  7. "great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Graphic Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time

    Pros

    Some teams are really fun to work with along with opportunities of learning curve. Free food! There's work life balance, sports and co-curricular activities.

    Cons

    top management is not the most innovative for some teams.

    Myntra2019-10-14
  8. "Not that good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There are making inexperienced staff as managers so you can work with them without any hesitation

    Cons

    Lots of internal politics, kindly maintain public relations

    Advice to Management

    Hire good staff and also think about downward operations

    Myntra2019-10-27
  9. "Delivery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time

    Pros

    Good Pay. One can earn upto 30k working full time and 15-17k easily working part time i.e.- 4 hrs daily.

    Cons

    work timings are not fixed.

    Advice to Management

    you guys should really look into your salary system

    Myntra2019-10-11
  10. "Assistant Operation Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Assistant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work Environment & great Facilities.

    Cons

    Nothing, all management are good.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it UP!!

    Myntra2019-10-05
Found 431 reviews