Kerry Reviews

Updated Jan 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,138 of over 1,413 reviews

3.5
62%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Kerry Chief Executive Edmond Scanlon (no image)
Edmond Scanlon
190 Ratings
Pros
  • "great people and great benefits(in 53 reviews)

  • "If you can handle a fast paced environment(in 53 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-life balance is a challenge(in 99 reviews)

  • "Long hours and lots of turn over(in 57 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Grad review

      Oct 8, 2021 - Graduate Supply Chain 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work, only good experience

      Cons

      No cons- enjoyed everything about this.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kerry Response

      We always appreciate a great review like this from our graduate employees. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience at Kerry.

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      ok

      Jan 19, 2022 - Warehouse Operator in Carrickmacross
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      regular weekly payment sick pay ok

      Cons

      not fuuly happy with management style

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kerry Response

      Thanks for sharing your review on Glassdoor. We are committed to investing in our people and recognizing their talent, leadership, and performance. As an employee who has been with us for more than 9 years we'd welcome the opportunity to learn more. If you are open to this then please email us colleaguefeedback@kerry.com where we can discuss your experience in the strictest of confidence.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great opportunities to learn and grow in a fast paced business

      Jan 12, 2022 - EUM & Commercial Assistant in Naas
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great salary Super Support from management and business

      Cons

      Hard to navigate Difficult to outline next steps in development

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Jan 11, 2022 - Graduate Student in Naas
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Graduate programme has lots of benefits, exams are paid and good oversight

      Cons

      Quite repetitive work sometimes. Shifting structure of company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      global company

      Jan 22, 2022 - Transport Planning Specialist in Charleville
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      global company, opportunity to move across globe

      Cons

      low pay, no work-life balance

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kerry Response

      Thanks for sharing your review on Glassdoor. We are committed to investing in our people and recognizing their talent, leadership, and performance. We note your concerns and value the opportunity to do better. If you are open to this then please email us colleaguefeedback@kerry.com where we can discuss your experience in the strictest of confidence.

    6. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      not very entreprenuerial

      Jan 14, 2022 - Named Account Manager in Naas
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      hours were good and never overtime

      Cons

      mainly the poor quality of senior management

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 2.0
      Current Employee

      .

      Dec 12, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      i have to fill this out

      Cons

      management lack training and empathy and proper skills to manage people

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kerry Response

      Thanks for sharing your review on Glassdoor. We are committed to investing in our people and would like to hear more from you. If you are open to this then please email us colleaguefeedback@kerry.com where we can discuss your experience in the strictest of confidence.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Opportunities

      Nov 7, 2021 - Supply Chain 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Plenty opportunities for personal development and career development within the company

      Cons

      Movement of some jobs abroad to cut costs

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kerry Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work for

      Oct 24, 2021 - Business Dev Manager in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of opportunties Flat structure Nice people to work with

      Cons

      Politics Too many people involved in each project slows progress down

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kerry Response

      We always appreciate a thoughtful review like this. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience at Kerry and we will take your comments on board, so that we can be better.

    10. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Hard working culture

      Oct 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good team work shown across the business

      Cons

      No share option up to very high level

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kerry Response

      Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience at Kerry.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,138 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Kerry Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Kerry? Share Your Experiences

    Kerry logo
    or