Cover image for Credera
Logo

Credera

Engaged Employer

Credera

Add a Review

Credera Reviews

Updated 16 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 295 of over 320 reviews
4.6
90% Recommend to a Friend
Credera CEO and President  Justin Bell
95% Approve of CEO

Found 294 of over 320 reviews

4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Credera CEO and President  Justin Bell
Justin Bell
80 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work-life balance is excellent at Credera(in 29 reviews)

  • "Credera only hires people that embody the core values: excellence, integrity, humility, tenacity, and people-first(in 23 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Some growing pains related to processes and systems, but prioritization exists around addressing those(in 17 reviews)

  • "Review process and career progression is based on who you know, there is a reason why people don't spend too much time here(in 12 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee
      Featured Review

      Over and above recruitment

      21 Jun 2022 - Managing Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Very understanding of circumstances - Open and honest at every stage - Very personal and friendly experience - No unnecessary waiting between rounds

      Cons

      - Couldn't name a single one

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Credera Response

      Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your input! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our recruiting process, our Talent Acquisition team works diligently to ensure a white-glove experience for every candidate- so it’s amazing to hear you agree! We are so thrilled that you appreciated our transparency, openness, and our efficient timeline. This type of feedback is truly appreciated! Thank you for all that you do at Credera!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      An incredible and inclusive employer

      16 Nov 2022 - Managing Consultant in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone is lovely and welcoming, the onboarding process is the best I've experienced and there is a tremendous focus on employee wellbeing, diversity and inclusion. It's not just about ticking boxes or putting on a show, this is a genuine, meaningful commitment to having healthy, happy employees, with a great work life balance.

      Cons

      None that I've encountered yet.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Credera team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      None

      14 Nov 2022 - SM in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture People Leadership None None

      Cons

      None none none none none

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Happy to be joining Credera UK

      15 Nov 2022 - Senior UX/UI Designer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The interview process was quick but thorough. Friendly and warm people who appear to but top notch in what they do. I was immediately interested in a company who want to push boundaries while looking after their employees welbeing.

      Cons

      Non that I can see

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great culture

      14 Nov 2022 - Marketing Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Incredibly smart, friendly colleagues who are passionate about doing great work and look after each other

      Cons

      The subject matter could be a little dry but everyone worked hard to help me understand the technical side of things

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great firm!

      7 Nov 2022 - Technology Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of learning opportunities, great exposure

      Cons

      Can't think of too many, great overall.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to work

      6 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Workculture, learning new technologies such as cloud, people first attitude

      Cons

      No cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Dallas consultant

      2 Nov 2022 - Consultant in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture. Work life balance. High profile clients.

      Cons

      Pay. Lack of Leadership profit sharing.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work

      16 Nov 2022 - Consultant in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Credera's pillars put to action make for a great company culture

      Cons

      Onboarding not as structured; company could benefit from even more diversity represented on their staff

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company to Start Your Career

      25 Oct 2022 - Technology Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong relationships | Great work-life balance for consulting (40-50 hours) | Many opportunities for growth and certifications | Strong training program for new hires | Great for individuals coming right out of college

      Cons

      Newer company. Started in 1999, the company is large given how new it is but not the place for you if you want to be part of something that is a 10,000+ employee size

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Credera Response

      Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that you have found strong relationships and a great work-life at Credera! Our culture, along with our opportunities for growth plus training for new hires is a direct result of our People's-First mentality! We appreciate your note on our size as a whole. We pride ourselves on embodying a true global-boutique firm. We hope that you find this brings so much value to your role at Credera, and allows you to connect even more with people at our firm! Thank you for all that you do at Credera!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 294 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Credera Reviews FAQs

    Credera has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 320 reviews left anonymously by employees. 90% of employees would recommend working at Credera to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Credera employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Credera. This rating has decreased by -5% over the last 12 months.

    90% of Credera employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Credera 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.8 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Credera Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Credera? Share Your Experiences

    Credera logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Credera Photos

    + Add Photo
    Credera photo of: Tech Thursdays Lunch
    Credera photo of: XD Happy Hour
    Credera photo of: Dinner Party
    Credera photo of: Credera Women's Network Group Lunch Event
    Credera photo of: XD Intern Outing
    Credera photo of: Campus New Hires' First Week
    Credera photo of: Rock Climbing Night
    See All Photos

    Credera Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Pariveda Logo
    Pariveda

    4.9

    525 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 320 Credera reviews submitted anonymously by Credera employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Credera is right for you.