inFeedo Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

inFeedo Reviews

Updated 6 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
inFeedo CEO and Founder  Tanmaya Jain (no image)
Tanmaya Jain
13 Ratings
  1. "After my 1st month at inFeedo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager - Compliance and Security 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    People, Culture, Respect, Amenities, Opportunities, Guidance, Empowerment

    Cons

    I am yet to find out

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2020-01-06
  2. "Goal-Result Oriented company with great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    Result Oriented Company Great Team Vibrant Culture

    Cons

    Don't see any cons yet.

    inFeedo2020-01-02
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    -Result oriented mindset -Data-driven performance tracking -No micro-management -You own your deliverables -If you're a self-starter, this is the place to be

    Cons

    -If you need help and don't ask for it, you'll be held accountable -Not suitable for people who perform well under 24x7 guidance, mentorship and training -Not suitable for people who start their week thinking about the number of hours they'll clock-in rather than the number of key-results they'll deliver. -Not suitable for people who don't take values seriously or aren't aligned with Infeedo's values.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-12-17
  4. "Awesome culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    1. Young, dynamic and fun team 2. They encourage you to come up with new ideas 3. Open to feedbacks 4. A culture where you are given complete ownership of your tasks with no micromanagement. 5. The founder is really humble and he loves to connect with his team 6. Flexible work timings

    Cons

    Not any that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-12-06
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Data-driven company with a great inclusive culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Feedback oriented 2. Work- life balance 3. Enthusiastic team players 4. Expeditious growth 5. Challenge with Empathy

    Cons

    1. Low Manpower 2. Very high expectations with low guidance

    inFeedo2019-05-13
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Culture of Success, Growth and Happiness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Development Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Ownership: Each team member gets to take ownership and push their limits - Practise what they Preach: Since inFeedo talks about feedback and employee engagement, we focus on implementing the same within this culture. This culture thrives on feedback, fosters innovation, and ensures you learn fast (and how!) - Product-First Company: Being a product tech company, the emphasis is truly on building a world class product. It in turn helps all the other functions to focus on delivering high quality experience to the stakeholders. - Emotional Maturity: The team has clarity and almost everyone is keen to grow personally, so there is a lot of inspiration to draw from. In addition, everyone is encouraged to present and articulate on the floor; every voice is heard and valued. - In the sales team, you get to interact with industry leaders in HR space globally. That’s an amazing motivation to up your game! - Work hard, party harder: It’s a cliche. But it’s a true story at inFeedo!

    Cons

    - Getting directions: If one feels directionless and does not seek help/support, it can get rough. - Intense people around you, so you have to learn to manage expectations, have an emotional maturity and deal with the environment positively. - Gaps in the leadership currently as the company is in growing phase. - You need to be truly passionate about the problem you're solving. If you lose that, you are lost.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-04-28
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Startup like freedom with MNC like mentorship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked with a couple of startups before this but inFeedo has my perspective on why one should join a start up. Most startups try to attract candidates with their exciting radical perks but inFeedo has lots more to offer. 1) The definition of Hustler has been redefined. The energy on the floor makes you want to do more, learn more and achieve more. 2) The processes in place make it such a high growth environment- every meeting leads to an outcome, every individual helps the team grow exponentially and inFeedo only hires people who can help us grow. We do not hire people to just do operational work! 3) We have great mentors! Our Director, Palash Jain who is the ex-Google Head of India Operations is always available for a quick chat to help us with anything and everything. We also have industry leaders who come in at regular intervals. 4) inFeedo truly cares about providing tranings to the team members, we have about 5-6 tranings that happen every quarter. Some of which are job related and some soft skills & personality development. 5) inFeedo is one company where we party hard but we work much harder- not cause we are forced but because we are all aligned and motivated to achieve the company vision. 6) High job satisfaction as everything you do has a direct impact to the business. 7) All team memebers are unique, funny and fun. 8) WeWork & the inhouse in Feedo Culture Crew makes sure we are having fun, lots of fun. (Sports day, musical nights, Family events, team lunches & dinners) 9) Working here will definitely change your perspective on alot of things and set you up to become an Industry Leader. 10) The product is SO cool and so many more exciting things coming our way.

    Cons

    Well, from my experience the only con is 1) There is a lot to do and only 3 months in a quarter so it does take a toll on your personal life, I specifically enjoy the work so do not mind it at all but I am sure it will affect a few. In case you are at the stage in your life where you have lot's of other priorities, this may not be the place for you. 2) Lot's of changes keep taking place and it is sometimes a challenge to keep up.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-04-11
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to learn and grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work and opportunities to grow across the company. Get a lot of appreciation for hard work and to work with amazing people by getting chances of displaying work cross functionally as well

    Cons

    Work life balance needs to be maintained by prioritising work well.

    inFeedo2019-04-30
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Hustlers - this is the right place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It’s a great Early Stage Startup with a lot of hustle and drive to solve a unique problem. Given the product is novel and new in the industry, means every individual gets a chance to work on a new concept thereby developing new skills and experience. The team is young and raring to make a mark with their mission, thus you get to work alongside extremely passionate, skilled and driven individuals who are high on ownership and accountability in whatever they do. This keeps the level of work, engagement and peer interaction competitive. Weekly cadence and All -Hands, structured KPIs, regular assessment of performance, mid Qtr check ins, Qtrly org. meets are just a few of the many initiatives the inFeedo management drives to ensure transparency, relevance and accountability in the team.

    Cons

    This is not your regular paced workplace, it is a startup with a vision to chase something unique and impactful. The intensity and pace of work is very high.

    inFeedo2019-04-25
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Poor Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Software Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Nice Office 2. Metro Connectivity

    Cons

    It was a poor experience working there, If you join there please be sure you are not making any mistake, founders are young and don't have any judgement experience. I seen many ypung experience people come here but they keep them on waititing and later they say no . If you are fresher dont join such company it is my worst experience there . The funny thing is HR department, they offered me an offer letter and later they said no to it so if you are leaving your company for it please dont do might you loose.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-04-30

    inFeedo Response

    May 20, 2019

    Hi there, We would like to thank you for taking the time out to write this review and regret you feel this way. While we haven't had any such instance of offer retraction as mentioned before, we acknowledge that you were rejected in the last round of interviews. All interview rounds including the final are evaluation rounds which can lead to either selection or rejection of a candidate. We appreciate radically candid feedback and would love to hear more from you at people@infeedo.com

    Continue reading
Found 16 reviews