Zartis Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Zartis Reviews

Updated 3 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Zartis CEO Padraig Coffey
Padraig Coffey
20 Ratings
  1. "This review is biased because I love the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time

    Pros

    Awesome team Opportunities to progress Very friendly and open culture

    Cons

    Could be better benefits and it can be a bit starty uppy

    Continue reading
    Zartis2019-02-11
  2. "Great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zartis

    Pros

    Great atmosphere & productive working environment

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind. I never had any problems there.

    Zartis2016-01-13
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Talent Consultant in Cork
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis

    Pros

    Zartis is definitely great company, offering an innovative hiring process, great compensation, employees are treated with great respect. Everyone can realise own ideas. John is great leader, able to motivate people to a very high level. Very rewarding job !

    Cons

    Nothing I am aware of...

    Zartis2015-12-22
  4. "General awesomeness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Consultant in Cork
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team and atmosphere, exciting projects, possibilities for growth and mobility. Couldn't ask for a better job coming out of uni!!

    Cons

    None of those! Well, except for all that tea, cake and surfing socials.

    Zartis2015-08-14
  5. "Great team dreaming big"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A small company that dreams big. There is a great atmosphere within the small team and your ideas and thoughts are valued.

    Cons

    As with many start-ups all processes are ever evolving and there is a strain on resources

    Continue reading
    Zartis2015-02-25
  6. "Excellent company - great team, punching above their weight"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     in Cork
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis

    Pros

    Strong leadership, fantastic teamwork, nice environment, dynamic startup culture.

    Cons

    Typical downsides of startups incl uncertainty, reactive nature of startup life.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2015-01-22
  7. "Great place to work :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment in Cork
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work Really fun and talented team of people Great on the job learning and a lot career progression opportunities

    Cons

    There isn't any :) Just really good place to work and learn

    Continue reading
    Zartis2014-09-12
  8. "Exciting and friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time

    Pros

    Get to work on many interesting and cutting edge projects.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything bad to say.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2013-08-15
  9. "Awesome people working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Youghal, Cork
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People is really nice and the workplace is great. Great talent is well keeped here.

    Cons

    They bring too many cakes some weeks, it's not very healthy as you can not say "no" to a cake, specially if it's homemade.

    Zartis2013-02-08
  10. "Completely biased - but I love it."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Chief Executive Officer in Cork
    Recommends

    I have been working at Zartis

    Pros

    Small startup in Cork focused on a global market. Great team atmosphere. Really learning curve for everybody. No politics.

    Cons

    Base salary is higher in some other companies. Informal atmosphere may not suit everybody. Onboarding takes about a day.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2011-09-12
Found 35 reviews