Workday Account Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Workday Account Executive Reviews

Updated 23 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

0.0
0%
Recommend to a Friend
Workday CEO, Co-Founder & Chairman Aneel Bhusri
Aneel Bhusri
0 Rating
  1. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Framingham, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Terrific Inclusive Supporting Teamwork Environment Great current and constantly refreshed technology Huge investment in customers, employees, and solutions

    Cons

    Lot of workmates work from home regularly, more people in the offices would be even better collaboration.

    Continue reading
    Workday2020-01-23
  2. "Best company I've ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, great products, great people.

    Cons

    I wish I joined sooner.

    Continue reading
    Workday2020-01-02
  3. Helpful (18)

    "Culture is changing - Still good place to be at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    *Product is best in class but competitors are catching up *An AE is not competing with other internal reps for budget *Every HR department knows you

    Cons

    *Turnover in field management - hired outside from other big tech firms - changed strategy and culture *The market is tougher - Competitors are getting better and in some spaces are head and shoulders above *Experience is totally manager dependent

    Continue reading
    Workday2019-08-08
  4. "The BEST!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The People I work with day in and day out are the BEST in the business. No problem is too large for a team at Workday to concur.

    Cons

    I can't think of any Cons

    Continue reading
    Workday2019-05-29
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in McLean, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pay, CEO/Leadership, sales support, sales tools and innovation, defined processes, market leading product, earnings and stock growth, people

    Cons

    Workday viability in the mid market is a long way off. They are trying to fix with new programs but it still is hard to compete in this crowded market. Ecosystem not thrilled with the lower fixed price model so it is to be seen if they will be able to break through.

    Continue reading
    Workday2019-04-09
  6. "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Calgary, AB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible, fun, and growing fast!

    Cons

    Sorry, can't think of any...

    Workday2019-02-15
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Incredible technology, great leadership, fair environment for all races and genders

    Cons

    Will be nice when we have more office locations like one in Houston

    Workday2018-11-05
  8. Helpful (1)

    "First Class"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company with great solutions and lots of happy customers.

    Cons

    I have yet to find anything.

    Workday2018-08-20
  9. "Culture is Everything"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Treat your employees great and they will take care of your clients = 98% customer satisfaction

    Cons

    Not enough time in the day to share how great Workday Technology is and how it is changing the way companies make business decisions.

    Continue reading
    Workday2018-07-12
  10. "WD UK&I - Best Place to Work for... it's true!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Workday full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great product, fantastic team and interesting customers

    Cons

    Long sales cycles but more industry challenge than Workday.

    Continue reading
    Workday2018-06-25

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 36 reviews