Wittur Group Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Wittur Group Reviews

Updated 28 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Wittur Group Group CEO Walter Rohregger (no image)
Walter Rohregger
2 Ratings
  1. "Multinational Lift Equipment Manufacturer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Large range of products. Own design, development, manufacture and testing facilities. Tremendous group of people to work with.

    Cons

    Sometimes slow to respond to problems.

    Wittur Group2020-01-28
  2. "Good job profile"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Wittur Group

    Pros

    German company having good market in India

    Cons

    Frequent change of Top mgmt. No transperancy

    Continue reading
    Wittur Group2018-07-28
  3. "Discriminatory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Istanbul
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Corporate, Global, Free lunch, No obligatory to work at the weekend

    Cons

    Discriminatory, Discriminatory, Discriminatory, Discriminatory, Discriminatory

    Continue reading
    Wittur Group2017-11-11
  4. "Supply Chain Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Supply Chain Manager in North Richland Hills, TX
    Recommends

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - multinational company - quality products - new facilities

    Cons

    - communication must improve - benefits package

    Wittur Group2016-10-14
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Quality in Zaragoza
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Wittur Group for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Market growing very fast which is good for the workers in the good company to grow up very fast. Good experience.

    Cons

    New challenges to be done in the company that makes many thrills to feel very good as a hard worker

    Continue reading
    Wittur Group2016-01-03
  6. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Wittur Group

    Pros

    Great people! Great work environment! Best company I've worked for!

    Cons

    I have no cons for this company

    Wittur Group2015-10-20
  7. "Wittur Poland"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Export Manager in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    German based multinational company with a factories and sales offices all around the world Leader in delivery components and complete solutions in elevator industry Innovative technologies and solutions

    Cons

    Management structure No precise career development path No modern tools for internal work (CRM etc) - PS status at the time I worked there

    Wittur Group2014-12-24

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 18 reviews