West Coast Dental Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 20 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
West Coast Dental President Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
219 Ratings
Pros
  • "Its a great company you always keep learning something new, good coworkers(in 22 reviews)

  • "Great benefits and awesome place to succeed your work ethics goals(in 20 reviews)

Cons
  • "Currently no Cons about WCD great place(in 16 reviews)

  • "Sometimes they require working long hours(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "SERV"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Succession Support Life Work Balance Leadership interaction Ability to develop and manage your team Culture - Positive and supportive

    Cons

    Currently no Cons about WCD great place

    Continue reading
  2. "Traveling ortho assistant"

    5.0
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Traveling Ortho Assistant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time

    Pros

    Pay and benefits are great

    Cons

    I have no cons so far


  3. "Highly Recommend."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Torrance, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked at West Coast Dental for 4 years now and I highly recommend. Great Atmosphere and opportunity to grow. Hard work pays off as they promote from within. Flexibility and support from upper management will help you grow in the field. I have had nothing but great experiences with all corporate staff but I highly recommend Christina as regional manager she is awesome and will help you reach your full potential.

    Cons

    No cons from my end.

  4. "WCD is Amazing!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Appointment Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Cons

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Continue reading

    West Coast Dental Response

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. "Amazing Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in Covina, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great hours and benefits

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Continue reading

    West Coast Dental Response

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We will absolutely keep on giving encouragement to the team and want to remind you that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  6. "OPPORTUNITY !"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Floor Supervisor in Norco, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Management (Carlos) , Great Clinical team (Dr Berman) Good Hours , Pay, Benefits overall , oh and the recruiting Dept thanks for making the process easy (Therese and Natalie). I’m thankful for the opportunity given to me as a Floor Supervisor !

    Cons

    No cons for this Office

    West Coast Dental Response

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  7. "Beautiful State of the Art facilities providing excellent quality of care"

    5.0
     

    I have been working at West Coast Dental

    Pros

    Multiple locations with growth opportunities for motivated individuals. orientation and new hire training at the start of employment . Seasoned leadership.

    Cons

    No cons observed at employer

    Continue reading

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  8. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Dentist in Lynwood, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great clinical support, high state of the art offices. Highly supported by upper management.

    Cons

    No cons from my part

    Continue reading

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  9. "Amazing company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Artesia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  10. "Five Star !"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Biller 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    We have the best leaders in the company and I cannot say enough about my regional Lucy, she is the best and always has the best answer to my questions. I have been working here for 6 years and have never had a regional so helpful and involved. West Coast Dental is a great company to work for .

    Cons

    no cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Found 15 reviews