West Coast Dental "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

West Coast Dental Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 3 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
West Coast Dental President Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
201 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons that I can list at this time(in 15 reviews)

  • "Fast paced office which isn’t necessarily a con(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Highly Recommend."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Torrance, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked at West Coast Dental for 4 years now and I highly recommend. Great Atmosphere and opportunity to grow. Hard work pays off as they promote from within. Flexibility and support from upper management will help you grow in the field. I have had nothing but great experiences with all corporate staff but I highly recommend Christina as regional manager she is awesome and will help you reach your full potential.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons from my end.

    West Coast Dental2019-12-03
  2. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Corona, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great support positive energy from my Regional Lucy Gonzalez to help with growth for team success.

    Cons

    No cons that I can list at this time.

    Advice to Management

    User friendly software

    West Coast Dental2019-11-30
  3. "An Amazing Growing Company with so much potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Associate in Artesia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Upper management is involved in the growth of each individual and they love to promote within. The company credo is SERV and you can see take effect in all offices and departments because upper management leads by example and the rest of the company follows.

    Cons

    There no cons so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    West Coast Dental2019-10-15
  4. "WCD is Amazing!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Appointment Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Cons

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10
  5. "Amazing Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in Covina, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great hours and benefits

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Advice to Management

    Keep on giving encouragement to the team.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27
  6. "OPPORTUNITY !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Floor Supervisor in Norco, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Management (Carlos) , Great Clinical team (Dr Berman) Good Hours , Pay, Benefits overall , oh and the recruiting Dept thanks for making the process easy (Therese and Natalie). I’m thankful for the opportunity given to me as a Floor Supervisor !

    Cons

    No cons for this Office

    West Coast Dental2019-08-07
  7. "Beautiful State of the Art facilities providing excellent quality of care"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at West Coast Dental

    Pros

    Multiple locations with growth opportunities for motivated individuals. orientation and new hire training at the start of employment . Seasoned leadership.

    Cons

    No cons observed at employer

    Advice to Management

    Continued focus and growth

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18
  8. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Dentist in Lynwood, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great clinical support, high state of the art offices. Highly supported by upper management.

    Cons

    No cons from my part

    Advice to Management

    Implement a faster system.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14
  9. "Amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Artesia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07
  10. "West Coast Dental Rocks!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Office Manager in Torrance, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental

    Pros

    Doctors on staff are very dedicated to our patients needs. Management team is involved and supports office staff

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    West Coast Dental2016-12-20
Found 15 reviews