Vistara Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Vistara Reviews

Updated 25 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Security executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vistara full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The finest airline in india. Which marked 5 star airline first in India..

    Cons

    I couldn't find any negatives

    Advice to Management

    I don't have any advice because they already have the good ideas.

    Vistara2020-01-14
  2. "Security and Safety is the utmost priority in the Aviation Industry."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vistara full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Every Day is different working in the Airport.

    Cons

    management need to be improved, working shifts needs to be calibrated.

    Vistara2019-12-28
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vistara full-time

    Pros

    Its a good airline and environment is good

    Cons

    there is nothing which i dont like about vistara

    Vistara2019-12-24
  4. "Not worth it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Vistara full-time

    Pros

    Brand name Training is good

    Cons

    Controlling Biased Pathetic management Controlling

    Vistara2020-01-25
  5. "Panch Tara"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in New Delhi

    I have been working at Vistara full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everyone runs his /her buisness for earnmoney...and the buisness totally depend upon need of customers....this airlines provided best service to there customers according to the requirements of our all customer....the logo of vistara in very unique

    Cons

    In every field there r so many competitor.....by this reason Vistara can not get 1st place in airlines ....becoz of many reasons like there r so many airlines which is too old .... And the timing of flight etc

    Advice to Management

    Experience person give advice Fresher are do ☺️

    Vistara2019-12-01
  6. "Good experience overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vistara full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Open environment Clear instructions Very less conflict

    Cons

    No proper bell curve on promotions..its all reference based

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Vistara2019-11-30
  7. "Sr. Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Representative in New Delhi

    I have been working at Vistara full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Like to interact with different people and travel is passion . Vistara is the leading avaiation brand

    Cons

    I don’t think any cons

    Vistara2019-11-13
  8. "I told you being a flight attendant is my dream job I need the job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vistara Airline in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vistara full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I like to travel actually I like to stay in luxurious hotel all over world

    Cons

    Air cabin crew member provide excellent customer service to passenger while ensuring their comfort and safety throughout the flight

    Advice to Management

    No advice because great all opportunity and great airline

    Vistara2019-11-10
  9. "Maintenance in my blood"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Vistara

    Pros

    Because I have passed dgca all modules & I have good understanding of maintenance & function of aircraft

    Cons

    My dream is to be Ame & I can do smart work in any situation & condition

    Advice to Management

    Management is already good to manage buy try to give chances to fresher to grow up experience

    Vistara2019-11-08
  10. "I am confident and well suited for the airline."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew 

    I have been working at Vistara part-time

    Pros

    Vistara will definitely give me a platform to showcase my inner talents

    Cons

    Vistara should hire more and more cabin crews.

    Vistara2019-11-03
Found 43 reviews