Find jobs for Sales

Supermetrics Sales Reviews

Updated Apr 1, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 37 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Supermetrics Founder and CEO Mikael Thuneberg (no image)
Mikael Thuneberg
7 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love it so far!

    Apr 1, 2022 - Sales Development Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been at Supermetrics for about 2 months as an SDR. -WFH -Fantastic leadership -Great pay -WLB (9-5 M-F and that's really it) -Solid product -Reasonable expectations (manageable ramp quota)

    Cons

    I'm not sure yet - time will tell, but so far I'm really enjoying this

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best

    May 6, 2021 - Sales Executive in Helsinki, Southern Finland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team and competitive product. Super nice office right in the city center

    Cons

    No too many this far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    An excellent place to work

    Mar 8, 2021 - Senior Sales Engineer in Helsinki, Southern Finland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, fast-paced environment where you'll constantly be challenged to work with new people on new things. It's an extremely diverse company with around 50% of the company being non-Finnish and over 25 different nationalities represented.

    Cons

    With growth-scale companies come growth-scale problems. Our biggest bottleneck is hiring enough talented people fast enough to manage our growth.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Super is just not part of the company name

    Jan 13, 2021 - Sales Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Super is the standard everybody lives up to! I would recommend it to anybody looking for a fast-paced sales environment They listen to you!

    Cons

    Start up hick ups but fast adapters

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Apr 23, 2020 - Sales Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company cares about YOU. They want you to succeed, you will be given every opportunity to excel in your career. Everyone is open to your ideas and opinions and the company is 100% transparent on it's next moves. Supermetrics does not have any hidden secrets or anyone making you do something you don't want to do or believe in. You are supported, heard, and mentioned during your greatness and picked up during your weakness. I love working for this company! And for sales, making the money I have always dreamed of because this is a hidden gem of a company. I know where I am heading in this company and I can see it's bright, and I can't wait to watch it grow.

    Cons

    With startups comes challenges, onboarding and tool implementation. But, if you are willing to be apart of something building from the ground up and having input in decisions this wouldn't exactly be a con, it's a pro for your career.

    5 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Jan 30, 2020 - Sales Executive in Helsinki, Southern Finland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Awesome working environment and co-workers - We have great products so it's nice to sell those - Competitive salary and additional benefits

    Cons

    We are growing so quickly that it's sometimes hard to keep up with everything that is happening.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Supermetrics is a great company to work in!

    Jan 29, 2020 - Sales Executive in Helsinki, Southern Finland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great and supporting team, no micro-management. People help each other and the communication culture is open and transparent. Employees' concerns and opinions are taken seriously and people are respected.

    Cons

    Lack of some processes, communication between teams could be improved.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Supermetrics Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Supermetrics? Share Your Experiences

Supermetrics logo
or