Salesforce "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Salesforce Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 6 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Salesforce Co-CEOs Marc Benioff and Keith Block
Marc Benioff and Keith Block
880 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Little to no work life balance especially during crunch time, highly political especially in sales(in 265 reviews)

  • "There are no cons that come to mind(in 120 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Featured Review

    "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing career growth opportunities, training and resources, support from management instead of fear and pressure, a healthy balance in work and life, opportunities to do volunteer work during working hours, enough possibilities to visit home country and work in another office.

    Cons

    So far no cons yet.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Salesforce2019-07-29
  2. "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company, lots of career progression.

    Cons

    No Cons, really good benefits

    Salesforce2019-08-14
  3. "Primary Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    Amazing company to grow and develop Cutting edge cloud technology

    Cons

    no cons as of now

    Salesforce2019-11-20
  4. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fun place to work . Great team members.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can see

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Salesforce2019-11-10
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Genuine People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Really down to earth, hard working environment that lives up to the values. Great, thoughtful leadership.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Salesforce2019-01-10
  6. "Recruitment process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Constant open communication to answer any questions or queries I had. Very quick/smooth recruitment process all interviews and assessment center was complete within a month. Everyone very friendly and happy to share advise and help.

    Cons

    No cons as of yet

    Salesforce2018-07-31
  7. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing culture, many smart people to learn from, progression and career development guaranteed!

    Cons

    No cons at all!!! maybe only Dublin :-)

    Salesforce2016-10-27
  8. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce for more than a year

    Pros

    Collaborative and friendly work environment.

    Cons

    No cons at the minute

    Salesforce2016-03-18
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Best employeer - life changing experience!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive Eastern Europe in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing team here in Dublin EMEA HQ. I joined SFDC in Feb 2015 and was amazed since first days about the culture - Senior VP (Sanj) greeted me personally - that never ever happened in my 10+ years in IT. The team helped me to achieve my annual target in just 8 months. I thought I have nothing to learn, but I realized I was wrong - so many hints & tips which helped me to became even better sales person. Looking forward to develop myself during many years with SFDC.

    Show More

    Cons

    There are no Cons ! Salesforce is not a corporation - it is one big family, which is really CUSTOMER FOCUSED !

    Advice to Management

    Do not change and remain so GREAT as you are ! :-)

    Salesforce2015-12-13
  10. "Fantastic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Salesforce for less than a year

    Pros

    Great management. Great working hours. Beautiful office.

    Cons

    There are no cons to speak off. The company should continue on its path to greatness

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Salesforce2014-07-01
Found 120 reviews