SFR Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

SFR Reviews

Updated 30 Jan 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
76%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
SFR CEO Alain Weill
Alain Weill
7 Ratings
Pros
  • "Primes, ce , rtt, recuperation, ambiance(in 35 reviews)

  • "prime interessement rtt campus acc(in 33 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 17 reviews)

  • "manque de visions pour le futur(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "GOOD ENVIRONMENT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Client Advisor 
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at SFR for less than a year

    Pros

    team work, quality of the shop

    Cons

    high objectives, base salary is low, planning isn't always good, clients are so so, stress at the work

    Advice to Management

    Staff needs to get a salary not only based on objectives that sometimes can't be reached

    SFR2019-01-30
  2. "Data analytics internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Paris

    I worked at SFR full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice working environment, welcoming people

    Cons

    Not challenging enough (at least as far as i'm concerned)

    SFR2018-12-02
  3. "Good experience in general"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Ingénieur Étude Et Développement in Saint-Denis, Ile-de-France
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SFR part-time

    Pros

    I've got the change to develop many skills in 3 years My manager did everything he can to help me feel good in my daily Good team workers

    Cons

    Anything to talk about at this time

    Advice to Management

    keep move on

    SFR2018-08-22
  4. "costumer service representative for sfr in a call center"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agent Commercial in Casablanca
    Recommends

    I worked at SFR full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good benefits active work there is always something new to learn and to present to the clients

    Cons

    difficult situations with customers who has complaints

    SFR2018-01-09
  5. "Sales representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Paris
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at SFR

    Pros

    dynamic environment flexible schedule for student get discount on phone plan great team in store

    Cons

    goals not adjusted for part time employees

    Advice to Management

    create flexible objectives for part time employees

    SFR2016-04-18
  6. "About SFR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SFR full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Gives you the opportunity to work as you want and expand your perimeter Human-centered management

    Cons

    Depends on the service you land in and your boss ! No uniform processes

    Advice to Management

    Trust Youth

    SFR2015-09-23
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Brand Manager Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at SFR

    Pros

    Big company which gives the opportunity to understand how to react when the 2 other market leaders are offensive.

    Cons

    Lots of processes and bureaucracy which sometimes prevents from being innovative.

    Advice to Management

    Give the intern the possibility to work on more transversal projects. Take more time to schedule one to one meetings to give feedbacks.

    SFR2015-07-31
  8. "GAM good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SFR full-time

    Pros

    Good job, little pressure, nice middle management

    Cons

    instable management and short view

    Advice to Management

    short term management is the nightmare of SFR, staying short period manager do not investigate long term

    SFR2014-08-27
  9. Helpful (24)

    "international"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - International Roaming Coordinator in Paris
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SFR full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    dynamic, openminded,2nd operator of france, big company

    Cons

    to much process, not to much open to the international

    SFR2014-03-20
  10. "Great time, great cmpany"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Head of Games and New Services in Paris
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SFR full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Working at SFR was a great experience, allowing to work on very innovative topics, shape the market and learn a lot from your colleagues.

    Cons

    Heavy processes, need to find way to remain agile and reactive in your projects

    SFR2013-09-13
Found 255 reviews
</>Embed