SAP "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

SAP Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 7 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
SAP CEO Bill McDermott
Bill McDermott
8,210 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Communications Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Galway
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been working in Galway in a global communications role for just over a year and I've had such a great experience so far! Since my first interview I've just really loved the culture and people at SAP. There are a lot of benefits to working here including - Management puts trust in the employees - Autonomy and a lot of opportunities to take initiative and make an impact - Great culture and company values... that you can get behind - Opportunity to volunteer and help out your local community - Flexible working hours - Option to work remotely up to 2 days a week - Gym onsite and free lunches is a real bonus - They value employee development and there are lots of learning and development opportunities for every level.

    Show More

    Cons

    Really enjoying SAP so far so no cons.

    SAP2019-09-24
  2. "Cloud Integration services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Integration Engineer in Galway
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Easy and adaptable work environment.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think off.

    SAP2019-12-03
  3. "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great work environment Work - life balance encouraged Free dinners engaging and supportive management team

    Cons

    There are no cons for working in SAP Ireland

    SAP2019-07-26
  4. "Co-operative 2018"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Internship in Dublin, Dublin
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SAP for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent facilities, made feel very welcome.

    Cons

    No cons experienced so far.

    SAP2018-05-22
  5. "First Thoughts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Internship in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP for more than a year

    Pros

    Very positive first few days, exciting times for the company going forward, great place to learn, VT manager has been great helping us settle in

    Cons

    there currently has been no cons

    SAP2018-05-22
  6. "Team Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Member in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Flexibility, great conditions, great atmosphere and team culture.

    Cons

    I see no cons. I love my job!

    SAP2018-05-15
  7. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company with great culture and values. Tremendous growth opportunities and great work life balance.

    Cons

    No cons. Seriously, there are none.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up...

    SAP2018-01-30
  8. "Good Company To Work For....."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Consultant in Galway
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Fantastic benefits and focus on career development, flexi time, great culture and constanly changing.

    Cons

    no cons for me, am happy here!!!!!

    SAP2018-01-29
  9. "Excellent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Galway
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great benefits, great atmosphere and a great place to work! Good work/life balance encouraged

    Cons

    I have noticed no cons so far

    SAP2017-10-11
  10. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Communications Assistant in Galway
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP

    Pros

    Very inclusive environment and lots of new things to learn and experience. Colleagues are always happy to help one another and its clear that the company cares about its employees

    Cons

    No cons to report about the company.

    SAP2017-08-02
Found 311 reviews
</>Embed