RecruitmentPlus Reviews

Updated Oct 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
RecruitmentPlus Managing Director Anne Fanthom
Anne Fanthom
3 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Rev

    Oct 19, 2021 - Consultant in Louth
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good balance and enjoy working here.

    Cons

    Nothing to say on this

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place

    Oct 16, 2021 - Journalist/Communications in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very helpful and nice environment. They really look out for you

    Cons

    Not so much a con with the company, more so the nature of the job a lot of jobs are temporary or not as frequent as you may think

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Staff and Management

    Feb 12, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    equality, salary, communication, hours, environment

    Cons

    I really enjoy working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Very helpful people.

    Sep 10, 2018 - General Management in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked part-time through RecruitmentPlus. They were very helpful and helped me get good jobs over a 2 year period. They helped me get my career back on track.

    Cons

    My experience was a very positive one.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Moving from the US

    Aug 6, 2017 - Packaging Supervisor in Galway
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I didn't work there but Recruitment Plus helped me in my job search when moving from the US. Their customer service is excellent. My recruiter was in contact with me very often and kept me updated up to date with the latest status of my application. She did a very good research of my experience before submitting my application and recommended me without any doubts for the position that I applied for.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative that I experienced.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Diverse happy place to work

    Jul 10, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very comfortable setting where you are given flexibility and assistance if required within the duties you carry out depending on your position. Great team work and friendly environment really helps as is a smaller company but very tight knit. Accommodating to employees and clients that I think maintains their high standard of services that is provided. Very responsive to all queries.

    Cons

    Over ten years in the game so may not recognise new technology in recruitment but believes that a traditional approach still works and it does!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 3 years

    Excellent Place to Work and really good people

    Jul 7, 2017 - Business Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff were very accommodating. Real team effort. Manager was very helpful and supportive. Long term staff there and work hard to help clients and candidates. Manager willing to help staff and others.

    Cons

    No real cons. Small enterprise and may be too small for some people.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Not a bad place to work -

    Jun 22, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Most of the staff are nice people, good to work with.

    Cons

    Needs more control from management,

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Popular Careers with RecruitmentPlus Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at RecruitmentPlus? Share Your Experiences

RecruitmentPlus logo
or