Real Estate Pipeline Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Real Estate Pipeline Reviews

Updated 29 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Real Estate Pipeline CEO Curtis Jacobson (no image)
Curtis Jacobson
2 Ratings
  1. "Borderline Scam Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in Missoula, MT
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Real Estate Pipeline full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free concert and griz women's basketball tickets

    Cons

    This company is a great place to work if you are desperate for a job in Missoula. However, the entire premise of the company is to trick people out of thousands of dollars thinking they will get quality real estate lead. Instead they get low quality leads, people with $0, low credit, only looking for foreclosures. They hire fire and then rehire people all the time, you can offer to sell drugs to someone and get a slap on the wrist, you can make homophobic and misogynistic comments and nobody cares, because the manager also does it! After leaving the company I received multiple threatening and insulting text messages from the manager. Still have not received the requested documents (non compete) from ownership 5 months later.

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2019-08-29
  2. "sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Missoula, MT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Real Estate Pipeline full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working for Real Estate Pipeline for a few years, what isn't a pro about this job? The staff rocks, the ability to help home buyers and sellers connect to honest hard working professionals across the states and even in Canada is an amazing feeling. It feels great knowing how many people I have been able to help across the country.

    Cons

    Someone ate my f@$!$@! Hotpockets!

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2017-02-16
  3. "Real estate technology company in Montana"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Missoula, MT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Real Estate Pipeline full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Tech jobs in Montana! - Benefits and long term employment available - Advancement opportunity and great learning experience - Sales commissions pay above average - Fun group of people to work with

    Cons

    - Need a good work ethic and positive attitude to be successful here - Office space is not the most comfortable - Call center pays below average

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2017-01-13
  4. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Missoula, MT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Real Estate Pipeline full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome work place! Great pay and great people!

    Cons

    No cons. This place pays my bills and then some. Fun work environment.

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2016-05-20
  5. "Not the best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Verification Specialist 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Real Estate Pipeline full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Most of the people I worked with were great.

    Cons

    No raises. Little chance for advancement.

    Real Estate Pipeline2015-08-20

    Real Estate Pipeline Response

    August 21, 2015Managing Partner

    We strive to provide an excellent workplace for our over 30 employees. Our long tenured employees will testify to this. The position this employee was hired for is our entry level position. We promote from within and reward proven workers with advancement and compensation. This review is an unfortunate reflection from a previous employee who quit without notice over a year ago. This employee was consistently tardy and would call in sick at least 1 time a month. Perhaps these factors contributed to why this employee was never able to advance out of the entry level position that he worked in for 5 years. We continued to attempt to foster positive employment from this individual but was not able to please them no matter how accommodating. We welcome and reward hard working intelligent individuals that want to grow with our company.

    Continue reading
  6. "Marketing rep for realtors."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Representative in Missoula, MT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Real Estate Pipeline full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    My company is the only marketing that speaks to the consumers before they are connected with an agent. We are not perfect and I have not heard of a marketing plan that is. We guarantee clients for seven days and after you review them if you cant help them we will replace them. We resolve complaints with realtors as quick as possible.

    Cons

    This is a great place to work. Realtor complaints are handled quickly, customer support is timely and efficient, and our marketing is the only one that speaks to the clients first.

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2015-04-28
  7. "Customer Support Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Real Estate Pipeline full-time

    Pros

    I work in a professional environment where I am challenged everyday to go above and beyond in my customer service to our agents. Positive feedback and open conversation between management and staff make this a company were I can create opportunities to expand and grow and have my voice be heard.

    Cons

    Full benefits would be nice.

    Real Estate Pipeline2015-04-21
  8. "A great company that is continually improving"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Missoula, MT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Real Estate Pipeline full-time

    Pros

    Real Estate Pipeline is a small company but provides big rewards for its employees for their hard work. They are really open to listening to our suggestions and work to get them implemented

    Cons

    They didn't focus on diversifying their products under the previous ownership, but I have seen good strides on improving our current product as well as create a new suite of products that we can sell.

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2015-04-20
  9. "A positive workplace with great compensation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Real Estate Pipeline full-time

    Pros

    Real Estate Pipeline has excellent compensation and rewards. You also feel appreciation as an employee, which a lot of other businesses fail at.

    Cons

    They could could be quicker at getting changes implemented for the employees. It always gets done in the end, it could just be a little faster.

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2015-04-20
  10. "Great growth opportuniy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Missoula, MT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Real Estate Pipeline full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Complaints are handled quickly and management really listens to you. The company is always growing and improving and it's exciting to be part of it. M-F 8-5 hours and competitive pay with holidays off. This company also offers flexibility when it comes to family matters and requesting time off and the staff all get along really well. If you're willing to put the work in you have great opportunities to grow with the company.

    Cons

    It would be nice if better insurance was available.

    Continue reading
    Real Estate Pipeline2015-04-20
Found 12 reviews