Noel Group Manager Reviews

Updated May 30, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 123 reviews

5.0
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Noel Group CEO Mark Staunton
Mark Staunton
9 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Brilliant

    May 30, 2022 - Catering Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good communication with staff good pay

    Cons

    I dont have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love your job

    Nov 4, 2021 - Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    To have a job that supports your growth and we’ll being, as well as that of your family is extremely rare. I’ve found it here

    Cons

    I miss the office banter when working remotely

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Change for the better

    Jun 23, 2021 - Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Training, Management Support, Inclusion, Work life balance, Team Support

    Cons

    It can be hard working from home during the pandemic, even with the immense support given

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Jan 13, 2021 - Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, great atmosphere

    Cons

    Missing colleagues as working from home

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great

    Nov 17, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Met a lot of lovely people

    Cons

    Poor management, it needs to be addressed.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Invest in people

    Aug 16, 2020 - Operations Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have found a place and the mentor “Siobhan M Kinsella MBA that encourages me, develops me, supports me, gives me room for growth and accepts my differences, strives to always achieve the best, drives my passion, strives for strength and ensures a positive impact with all who engage with it. The team always goes above and beyond and for that I am very grateful

    Cons

    Due to Covid things have not been able to happen as quickly as I might like

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Proof is in the change

    Sep 4, 2019 - Service Delivery Manager in Santry
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New Management Understanding workers needs Listening Making time to talk Empowering Employees Training staff Identifying your skills and enhancing them

    Cons

    Proof of the above needs to be highlighted more

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Manager

    Jan 2, 2019 - Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy company to work in, team spirited and open to opinions and new ways of working

    Cons

    Nothing too negative to comment

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Work hard and get what you want ...

    Jul 4, 2017 - Customer Service Representative (Hospitality) in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I thinks one of the best reason to work for agency is to be free to mananger your own schedules and that when you are studing it is just what we need. Also as a temp worker, you’ll be represented by an agency with more contacts than you could ever develop on your own. Furthermore, the agency has the inside track on who’s hiring and what they’re really looking for. When you work with an agency, you come with a seal of approval and are well ahead of the applicant off the street.

    Cons

    In low season there is not much work, sometimes you need more hours and unfortunately they can't provide it.

    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Managers come & go within weeks

    Oct 1, 2016 - Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get paid weekly which is great if your bad at budgeting.

    Cons

    Very high turnover of staff. Managers are hired and leave as fast. There are a lot of interns who work alone and get no job at the end. Not a great place to work.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with Noel Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Noel Group? Share Your Experiences

Noel Group logo
or