Nihilent "onsite opportunities" Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Nihilent Employee Reviews about "onsite opportunities"

Updated 13 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Nihilent President and CEO L. C. Singh (no image)
L. C. Singh
148 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work ethics Lots of onsite opportunities Great location Best for Freshers(in 123 reviews)

  • "You have an opportunity to stay in south africa for life(in 51 reviews)

Cons
  • "Forced to raise SAQA document verification for south Africa even if you are working on Indian project ,(in 21 reviews)

  • "Less work life balance at onsite(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "onsite opportunities"

Return to all Reviews
  1. ""I worked at Nihilent full-time for more than 3 years as Senior test engineer""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nihilent full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to start a career. A company having multiple projects in multiple domains as Banking, media, health care, finance etc. Excellent company to start a career as fresher. for fresher ,company provides the training and gives the responsibility asap. work-life balance environment. Good leave policy, 44 leaves available for the year but at the end depends on manager for approval. Lots of onsite opportunities Great location Good Hr policy and events and annaul party etc. HR, ADMIN and Finance department are also very helpful and cooperative.

    Cons

    Transportation should present. sufficient parking space needs to arrange for employee and interviewer. Visa process need to improve.

    Nihilent2020-01-13
  2. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nihilent full-time

    Pros

    Good learning and descent payscale, onsite opportunities

    Cons

    Less work life balance at onsite

    Nihilent2020-01-13
  3. "I am a Fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Trainee in Pune

    I have been working at Nihilent full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work ethics Lots of onsite opportunities Great location Best for Freshers

    Cons

    As of now nothing, even HR, ADMIN and Finance department are also very helpful and cooperative.

    Nihilent2019-12-18
  4. "I worked at Nihilent full-time for more than 3 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nihilent full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work ethics Lots of onsite opportunities Great location Best for Freshers

    Cons

    As of now nothing, even HR, ADMIN and Finance department are also very helpful and cooperative.

    Nihilent2019-11-28
  5. "Good company to work at initial level"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Developer in Pune
    Recommends

    I worked at Nihilent full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good learning curve, onsite opportunity

    Cons

    company's culture is not that good

    Nihilent2019-11-06
  6. "Senior software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Nihilent full-time

    Pros

    Onsite Opportunity, Leaves , appraisals

    Cons

    projects, Cafeteria , Parking, support staff

    Nihilent2019-10-02
  7. "Nice company to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nihilent full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Get to learn a lot at work, onsite opportunities available.

    Cons

    No cab/bus to the office.

    Nihilent2019-09-12
  8. Helpful (4)

    "filling like trapped"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Pune City
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nihilent full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    big tag , so called big projects ,onsite opportunity ,people get higher posts and good salary faster than they deserve

    Cons

    I was interviewed for xyz technology and xyz background but they give work to me which is irrelevant to my background pople from development are pushed in testing pople in analytics are pushed in development where you come from dosent matter hence do not recomend if you focus to make carrer in particular field HR sucks salary in hand is lesser than what they promised many hidden cuttings hr did not say anything about bonds when i got offer letter but asked to sign 1 year bond paper on joining date (which i did as i already left my previous company and has no option ) overall no good salary , no work in technology desire for , no satisfactory projects in relevant domain one year bond hence feeling trapped

    Continue reading
    Nihilent2019-10-03
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nihilent full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Onsite opportunity. salary on time. Good appraisal.

    Cons

    Need to improve cafeteria. dont force to go onsite(SA).

    Continue reading
    Nihilent2019-08-21
  10. "Solution Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solution Designer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nihilent full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Great work ethics 2. Lots of onsite opportunities 3. Cooperative colleagues with friendly nature 4. AVP, SVP, CTO,CEO are all humble and very supportive 5. Work appreciation by Management 6. Good Food 7. Great location (Wikifield IT Park) 8. Latest technologies to work

    Cons

    As of now nothing, even HR, ADMIN and Finance department are also very helpful and cooperative.

    Continue reading
    Nihilent2019-07-21
Found 123 reviews