Nestlé Waters North America Reviews

Updated 10 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
63%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
Nestlé Waters North America CEO  Fernando Merce
Fernando Merce
114 Ratings
Pros
  • "Competitive pay, very good benefits including 401K, PROFIT SHARING(in 46 reviews)

  • "Nice place to work good pay and hours(in 38 reviews)

Cons
  • "VERY long hours and if you require a lot of direction/oversight, this is not the job for you(in 46 reviews)

  • "Work life balance challenges based on workloads(in 42 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Forklift Operator in Cabazon, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent to their employees, extremely concerned about safety and making sure their employees are safe, great benefits, great pay

    Cons

    Nothing really to say. I don't have any complaints.

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good Brands"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Distribution Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good brands and great people.

    Cons

    Management is all over the place.

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    June 22, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We will take your input under review as we seek ways to improve our employee experience. We appreciate your insights!

  3. Helpful (1)

    "Overall good place to work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineering Design Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Options to work from home and bonus

    Cons

    Lack of team building and poor vacation policy.

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    June 29, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your point of view.

  4. "Great socially responsible company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Analyst 

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time

    Pros

    People and products the company offers.

    Cons

    Stressful as the company needs to meet target.

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    June 2, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for providing feedback on your experience working with us!

  5. "Transparency....Really?"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RSR Route Sales Representative in Newark, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Used to be a good company

    Cons

    Too many to list right now

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    June 29, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Employee satisfaction is very important to us, so we are taking your input into consideration as we work on creating a better experience.

  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great benefits"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSA - Customer Service Associate 

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The Pay benefits is fair

    Cons

    Poor organization high turn around

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    May 15, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for your honest review. We aim to create an environment where every employee feels supported and motivated. We appreciate your insights.

  7. Helpful (1)

    "Ok I guess"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Miramar, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Discounted product, and fellow drivers

    Cons

    Extremely micro managed, fo one thing or say one thing managers or ULs dont like and you are fired. No room for advancing at all. Warehouse personnel is a joke, they say open door and no retaliation but that's a lie.

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    June 2, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback as a Driver. We are committed to creating a great employee experience and constantly working to make improvements, and we will take your comments about management into consideration as we do so.

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources in Allentown, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Teamwork mentality, work life balance, flexible

    Cons

    Seasonality can be unpredictable at times.

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    May 11, 2020Talent Community Manager

    We appreciate you for sharing your experience as a former employee in our Human Resources department. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your teammates and the work/life balance! Thank you for your time at Nestlé Waters and best of luck in your future endeavors!

  9. "Project Engineer for building and renovating factories"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Engineer 

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time

    Pros

    International Company, Multinational work Environment

    Cons

    long working hour, huge paper work

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    May 15, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    We're thrilled to know of your experience and thank you for your review.

  10. Helpful (1)

    "nice people"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Brand Manager in Stamford, CT
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    people are pleasant and easy to work with. there is lots of opportunity to contribute.

    Cons

    A challenging business that is demanding

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    May 4, 2020Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with us as a former Brand Manager. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your co-workers and opportunities to contribute! It's reviews like yours that let us know we're on the right track!

Found 608 reviews