NSEiT Reviews

Updated 29 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
74%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
NSEiT Managing Director and CEO Dr. N Muralidaran
Dr. N Muralidaran
136 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Company, on-time salaries paying and work culture also good, Spot awards and recognition(in 21 reviews)

  • "A very good company to work with(in 17 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "A good experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Associate Stem Analyst in Andheri East
    Recommends

    I have been working at NSEiT full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Have lots of learning opportunities. Company works on very upcoming technologies, so we have the possibility of working on them. The peer group is really nice and helpful .

    Cons

    Not many experienced people to guide you through the process.

    Continue reading
    NSEiT2020-05-29
  2. "Interview"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai

    I worked at NSEiT full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good.. Technical person was very interactive..

    Cons

    Nothing to say about cons..

    NSEiT2020-05-09
  3. "Nseit"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NSEiT full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Will get salary on time, mediclaim available

    Cons

    Mostly you have to work on client side

    NSEiT2020-05-07
  4. "Best place to Learn & Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NSEiT full-time

    Pros

    1.Coming from an Non IT background, have learned alot from this place. 2.This company has helped me to explore myself on Technical grounds in many different ways.

    Cons

    Not yet come across any such.

    NSEiT2020-05-01
  5. "Good place to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Systems Analyst in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NSEiT full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.Lots of opportunities to work on different and latest technology 2. Cultural activities to be conducted. 3. Different platform available for learning new technology 4.Better opportunities for personal and organization growth

    Cons

    1. Required more technical solution provider.

    Continue reading
    NSEiT2020-04-30
  6. "Good Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Test Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NSEiT full-time

    Pros

    Good Company, on-time salaries paying and work culture also good, Spot awards and recognition

    Cons

    I would like to thank you , for giving me opportunity

    Continue reading
    NSEiT2020-04-29
  7. "Support"

    5.0
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Software Analyst in Chennai

    I have been working at NSEiT full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive and caring HR manager

    Cons

    There is no cos I have felt till now

    NSEiT2020-04-27
  8. "Review for NSEIT"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Andheri

    I have been working at NSEiT full-time

    Pros

    You will get training in linux and sql if you are a fresher.

    Cons

    Didnt get the chance to work in the development or more technical projects

    NSEiT2020-04-08
  9. "work ethics"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NSEiT full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    No work ethics if you are good with manager you will grow.

    Cons

    No work ethics, no hr considers employee requirement, it is as good as other corporate. Point is if you can follow manager you may grow. But don't expect anything from hr.

    Continue reading
    NSEiT2020-03-30
  10. "This company can ruin career"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at NSEiT full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company is completely dependent on NSE

    Cons

    The HR are damn rude they have no sense to manage employees They won't support their employee while hiring a candidate they promise all the stars but reality is far opposite. They give a lowest designation, no hike everything goes vien. There is no good benefits, This company use to deduct salary on every other reasons Even they messed up the exit process as well, It is such a waste company. Please do think a lot before joining this crap. They are just fooling the people around.

    Continue reading
    NSEiT2020-04-13
Found 261 reviews