Morpheus Human Consulting "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Morpheus Human Consulting Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Sep 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Morpheus Human Consulting Founder and CEO  Kailash Shahani
Kailash Shahani
123 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons so far for this company(in 56 reviews)

  • "There are no downsides for this company(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Internship opportunity at its best!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Human Resources in Andheri East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I joined Morpheus Human Consulting as an HR intern. I did not think I would get such a great exposure in the recruitment field before joining. The owner Mr Kailash Shahani is a person with great knowledge and is easily approachable. He helps me with both positive as well as negative feedback while working. The work environment is also very friendly.

    Cons

    All negative feedback received is for my betterment only.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-28
  2. "Career Starter – Morpheus Human Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    One of my friend refer me Morpheus Consulting for job. I joined as a Intern. My experience is amazing to work with such a supportive, helpful seniors and colleagues. Mr. Kailash Shahani will always there to help and guide you. Work environment is very friendly and I love the way entire team celebrate festivals and various different occasions, which definitely motivate to work hard.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-16
  3. "Internship served Right"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    Doing an internship is all about learning about the working environment in a particular field. I am an HR intern at Morpheus Human Consulting a recruitment consultant, and I can say that I have learnt a lot. While working Mr Kailash Shahani the owner of Morpheus Consulting, gives me positive and negative feedback which helps me grow both personally as well as professionally. Apart from that, the Morpheus team is... also really helpful and friendly.

    Show More

    Cons

    I have not had any such negative experience to share

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-26
  4. "Glad to be a part of Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    I wanted to switch my career to being a recruiter, so I decided to do an internship. I applied on a few companies on intenshala, most of them rejected me as I was a BA student. However, Morpheus Human Consulting overlooked that factor and selected me. My experience here so far has been great I have learnt a lot about being an HR. The work environment is very friendly, positive and everyone is easily approachable.... Good work is positively appreciated and mistakes are followed with negative feedback which helps you grow

    Show More

    Cons

    This place is amazing can't think of cons

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-21
  5. "Positive feedback for Morpheus Human Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    I have been working as a Digital Marketing intern at Morpheus Consulting for a while now. Morpheus is a recruitment firm with positive environment, friendly staff. The work environment is very chill also the feedback you receive whether it may be positive or negative from your seniors really helps you to grow professionally as well as personally. Overall my journey has been amazing till now.

    Cons

    No cons as far as I am concerned

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-07-09
  6. "Career Building Opportunity In Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    Morpheus Human Consulting has contributed to a great extend to make my career bright.They helped me improve on my skills by giving me comprehensive training. Kailash sir and Archana ma'am has played a huge role in polishing me on my skills and given me feedback whether positive or negative which helped me to grow. Overall the work environment is very friendly and enthusiastic. Glad to be a part of Morpheus Consulting

    Cons

    None. . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-07-03
  7. "Positive Feedback For Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I had joined Morpheus Consulting a month back. Before joining, I went through 3 rounds of interview followed by technical round, HR round and an interview with the founder. All the round went very well and had given me a confidence that it was my right decision to begin my career from here. From then till now I am having a good learning experience plus my seniors are very kind and helpful. The work environment is... very friendly and positive.

    Show More

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-06-03
  8. "A unique and an amazing internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    Recently I completed my graduation in Journalism and was looking for an internship or full time job. So applied on internshala and other job sites. FoodReviewOnline which is a part of Morpheus Consulting called me up via internshala for an interview. The interview went very smooth but was assigned with an assignment. Done with the successful assignment submission and got selected as a Food Journalist. Overall this... is one of the best internship as per my qualification and also you get to learn a lot. The work environment is very positive and helpful. Perhaps this is one of those few internship where you get paid to eat.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-04-04
  9. "Great And A Positive Experience In Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I was a student of IBS College and got hired by Morpheus Consulting in the campus placement. It’s been around a month now, till now I must say I am having good learning experience. My seniors have been giving me positive and negative feedback which is definitely helping me a lot. The challenges like filtering and sourcing the relevant candidate and how to overcome those challenges efficiently has become possible now... because of those feedbacks. The work environment is very friendly and helpful which made me more confident. Looking forward for my closures soon!

    Show More

    Cons

    I don't have any cons for this company.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-03-29
  10. "Morpheus Human Consulting Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    I am a BMS student was looking for an internship in marketing where my skills could be testified and enhanced as I was planning to do my MBA in that field.Before getting enrolled in MBA an internship in the desired field would be very helpful to get a practical experience. Applied for several internships from internshala out of which Morpheus Human Consulting was the one to call me up just after the day I applied... there. Got the call of selection on the same day I Interviewed. I must say am having a good challenging experience in Morpheus Consulting.The positive as well as the negative feedback I received really helped me to overcome my difficulties. Overall a friendly work environment

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons so far for this company

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-03-08
Found 22 reviews