Morgan McKinley Talent Acquisition Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Morgan McKinley Talent Acquisition Reviews

Updated 3 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .

0.0
0%
Recommend to a Friend
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
0 Ratings
  1. "Absolutely loving MMK life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great leadership and management - I report directly into one of the inspirational founding MDs which is amazing for my personal development - Flexible working is encouraged and role modelled. It's a genuine reality here, I'm working from home as I write this! - Team of bright, impressive and lovely people who want to work collaboratively and celebrate each others' success - Global reach and infrastructure, but boutique feel so that you get the advantages of each - Extra leave (1 day per quarter) plus 2 days for volunteering and a big emphasis on giving back via CSR program - Career progression is always thought about and supported, tailored to each person's strengths and aspirations rather than applying a blanket approach to everyone

    Cons

    None - it's always busy so you have to enjoy working at pace, but that's recruitment in a nutshell and I know I'd be bored otherwise!

    Continue reading
    Morgan McKinley2019-04-03

    Morgan McKinley Response

    April 8, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks so much for sharing your feedback on working in our Sydney Team. It's fantastic to hear how well you rate the team, progression and culture overall there. We wish you a long and successful career within MMK!

    Continue reading
  2. "Talent Acquisition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in Tokyo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great on boarding program Flexible working environment. Great work life balance (flex time, well being time, work from home,remote access, casual attire) Constant support from the leadership team and peers. transparent company, offering transparent incentive scheme and suitable resources to achieve one's goal. Great synergy between team mates and other teams across the business.

    Cons

    Nothing that i cant think of.

    Morgan McKinley2019-03-05

    Morgan McKinley Response

    March 5, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    We're really happy to hear about your positive experience working in MMK Tokyo! Long may it continue and thank you for sharing your feedback.

    Continue reading
  3. "Job environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Mahe, Kerala
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Decent packages , good infrastructures , quality environment ,

    Cons

    Less Flexibility , time allocation is fixed, growth in career is slow

    Morgan McKinley2018-12-03

    Morgan McKinley Response

    December 5, 2018HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's really pleasing to hear how well you rate our environment and rewards, but we are interested to learn more about your career growth and flexibility concerns. Please contact me at ejustin-french@morganmckinley.com

    Continue reading
  4. "TA specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    this is indeed a openly-communicated ,well-supported company to work for. i love the feedback culture here , people always share and communicate.

    Cons

    we may need a more organized process for TA cooperating with desk representatives.

    Continue reading
    Morgan McKinley2017-02-03

    Morgan McKinley Response

    February 8, 2017People Director

    Thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you've had a positive start to your career at Morgan McKinley - long may this continue! Our leadership team, including myself, are always available should you wish to share feedback and discuss ideas.

    Continue reading
Found 4 reviews