Cover image for Morgan McKinley
Logo
See All Photos

Morgan McKinley

Engaged Employer

Morgan McKinley

Add a Review

Morgan McKinley Reviews

Updated 19 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 124 of over 609 reviews
4.3
95% Recommend to a Friend
Morgan McKinley Chief Executive Officer  Gerald Fitzgerald
95% Approve of CEO

Found 388 of over 609 reviews

4.3
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Morgan McKinley Chief Executive Officer  Gerald Fitzgerald
Gerald Fitzgerald
40 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work life balance all round(in 33 reviews)

  • "I was working as a vendor at Microsoft through Morgan McKinley(in 61 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I'm happy with Morgan McKinley as my employer(in 21 reviews)

  • "Career progression is a mystical opportunity that doesn't exist unless you are there 6 years(in 11 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place To Work

      27 Oct 2022 - Senior Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture Office Environment Social Aspect Learning and Development Flexible working times Hybrid Working Model Collaborative Great Perks

      Cons

      No cons as of yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      Many thanks for your positive review. That's a great list of pro's to see! The culture in Morgan McKinley is the beating heart of our business, so it is great to hear that you are enjoying it. Wishing you continued success!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Brilliant place to work

      21 Oct 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - The culture is second to none! Everyone is so friendly, welcoming, and fun! - I have never worked for a company that has put so much back into their staff, fantastic social events, rewards, support, and benefits to name a few! - The flexiblity is brilliant and mobility within the global group is really encouraged. Being able to relocate to a different office location within the company and be offered all the support you could need is amazing. - Great career progression and a lot training opportunities - Management always want to hear feeback and really take it onboard

      Cons

      No cons to report :)

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      What a lovely review to read! Many thanks for your very positive feedback. Wishing you continued success in your career at Morgan McKinley!

    3. Join the Morgan McKinley team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great

      28 Oct 2022 - Consultant in Cork
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A well respected and established agency

      Cons

      None all good as far as I am concerned

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      Thank you for your positive review! We pride ourselves in our reputation in the market - built by the great people of Morgan McKinley. Wishing you continued success in your career with Morgan McKinley.

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Brilliant

      11 Oct 2022 - Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Brilliant company to work for. Everyone is well respected and a great sense of fun there. Super earning opportunities

      Cons

      None to report :) :)

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      What a lovely review to read! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Wishing you continued success and good times in Morgan McKinley.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent company with a great culture

      11 Oct 2022 - Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent benefits & commission. The culture is what I love the most Morgan McKinley. Lots of social events and rewards. Lots of support and training with opportunities for progression.

      Cons

      Nothing negative to share about the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      Many thanks for your positive review! I am delighted to hear you are enjoying your time at Morgan McKinley. Our culture and colleagues really are the beating heart of the business. Wishing you continued success.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place to work

      3 Oct 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked at Morgan McKinley for over 5 years. I love the culture, people and potential to earn. I would describe Morgan McKinley as a fun and friendly environment with a supportive and driven leadership team

      Cons

      I have nothing negative to say

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      Thank you for your positive review! Congratulations on 5 years at Morgan McKinley! It is great to hear your feedback on the culture and leadership. Wishing you continued success.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company

      28 Sep 2022 - Manager in Cork
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people and great leadership The culture is second to none Agile and quick decision making Entrepreneurial Great ambition within the business for the business

      Cons

      Really positive changes are happening in the group but change can be difficult.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      Many thanks for your positive review! I understand change can be a challenge sometimes but hopefully it will result in an even better experience at work for everyone. Wishing you continued success at MMK!

    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work

      6 Sep 2022 - Principal Consultant in Cork
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people + amazing office. Great social scene Well established relationships with clients, well known recruitment brand

      Cons

      Commission structure could be improved A lot depends on team you work in, some markets much healthier than others

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Group People and Culture Director

      Many thanks for your positive review. People really are the beating heart of our culture. Wishing you all the best.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Would recommend to anyone!

      1 Jun 2022 - Recruitment Consultant in Cork
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great managers Great office Great place to work Great atmosphere Great career opportunities

      Cons

      None that I could think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Global Head of HR

      What a fabulous review to read! Nurturing our culture and creating a great workplace experience is so important in Morgan McKinley. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I wish you every success in your career with us.

    11. 3.0
      Current Employee

      thats all

      7 Jun 2022 - Program Coordinator in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      easy communication on the company side.

      Cons

      you are on your own

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Global Head of HR

      Thanks for your review. It would be great to understand more about your feedback and how we can enhance your experience as a valued employee. It is unclear from your review whether you are working onsite with one of our clients or are internal in Morgan McKinley. Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like to share more of your experience; hgallagher@morganmckinley.com. Thank you.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 388 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Morgan McKinley Reviews FAQs

    Morgan McKinley has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5, based on over 609 reviews left anonymously by employees. 95% of employees would recommend working at Morgan McKinley to a friend and 91% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Morgan McKinley employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Morgan McKinley. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

    95% of Morgan McKinley employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Morgan McKinley 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.5 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Morgan McKinley Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Morgan McKinley? Share Your Experiences

    Morgan McKinley logo
    or

    Morgan McKinley Careers

    Cover image for Morgan McKinley

    Real People Great things happen when you’re free to be you. That’s why we foster an open, collaborative environment and provide the tools...More

    • Why join?
    • COVID-19
    • Opportunities
    • About us
    This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

    Reviews by Job Title

    Company Updates

    Logo

    Morgan McKinley

    1301 days ago

    5 effective ways to improve your mental health at work:
    Shared image - Top tips to improve your mental health at work | Morgan McKinley Careers
    Top tips to improve your mental health at work | Morgan McKinley Careers
    glassdoor.com
    See all

    Morgan McKinley Photos

    + Add Photo
    Morgan McKinley photo of: Quarterly Stars lunch and golf UK
    Morgan McKinley photo of: Well done to our UK Quarterly Stars winners - enjoy your private dining and crazy golf!
    Morgan McKinley photo of: Well done to our speedy Sydney runners
    Morgan McKinley photo of: Volunteering day to raise environmental protection awareness
    Morgan McKinley photo of: What a line up for birthday hugs!
    Morgan McKinley photo of: IT Recruitment Team Cork take a trip to Ballyhass Lakes
    Morgan McKinley photo of: Leadership meeting with our Cork, Waterford &amp; Limerick teams
    See All Photos

    Morgan McKinley Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Robert Walters Logo
    Robert Walters

    4.0

    1,122 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 609 Morgan McKinley reviews submitted anonymously by Morgan McKinley employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Morgan McKinley is right for you.