Cover image for Liveops
Logo

Liveops

Engaged Employer

Liveops

Add a Review

Liveops Reviews

Updated 27 Jan 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 634 of over 1K reviews
3.8
79% Recommend to a Friend
Liveops Chief Executive Officer Greg Hanover
88% Approve of CEO

Found 631 of over 1K reviews

3.8
79%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Liveops Chief Executive Officer Greg Hanover
Greg Hanover
145 Ratings
Pros
  • "So grateful to be able to work from home(in 217 reviews)

  • "Able to work a flexible schedule(in 72 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Lack of call volume for employees(in 73 reviews)

  • "Compensation/Pay is basically based on talk time so income can be heavily limited when call volume is low(in 61 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Customer Service Rep

      25 Jan 2023 - Independent Agent in Nashville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Make your own schedule and work the days you want to work.

      Cons

      Sometimes there are days when you may not be able to find work.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      That is a great call out! The flexibility to schedule your own hours is one of the best perks of being an independent agent with Liveops. Thanks for sharing with us!

    2. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Liveops

      27 Jan 2023 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything was great. I enjoyed working with the company

      Cons

      There are none. Everything was great

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Liveops. We appreciate the time you took to share!

    3. Join the Liveops team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee

      great

      26 Jan 2023 - Remote Work From Home Jobs 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great , flexible, I enjoy be able to work anytime

      Cons

      It's hard to get intouch with a person

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Call Center customer services

      23 Jan 2023 - Call Center Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had a good a good experience with this company, they took care of their agent.

      Cons

      They must give must hour to work at home. they must pay login time not talking time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      We are happy to hear your had a great experience being an independent contractor with Liveops!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      G

      20 Jan 2023 - Call Center Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible schedule, work when you want

      Cons

      Terminated if you don’t complete elearning in slotted time

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Thank you for your review. We strive for an excellent agent experience and apologize if we fell short of expectations. Please tell us more by sending an email to press@liveops.com with what program you were in so we can improve the experience.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      great company

      16 Jan 2023 - Contact Center Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Custom hours that you can set yourself

      Cons

      Contract work so you don’t have chances to move up

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Hi there - we appreciate the time you took to share your experience as an Independent Contractor!

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Worth Your While

      17 Jan 2023 - Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Liveops client base is extensive and they offer everything a contracted Sales/Customer Service Professional needs to earn a decent living. Flexibility is unmatched.

      Cons

      Prefer not to answer in this forum.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      We're thrilled to hear this from you! Comments like this let us know that we are on the right track. Thank you for sharing this with everyone.

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      great company

      16 Jan 2023 - ARA (Advanced Repair Agent) in Saint Louis, MO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      benefits, vacation time, fair management

      Cons

      You can't work from everywhere

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Thank you so much for taking the time to share!

    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Liveops

      10 Jan 2023 - Live Operator in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working with Liveops gave me so many opportunities to work with other clients. They resolved issues very quickly.

      Cons

      Sometimes there were not enough calls.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Thank you for the kind words about Liveops!

    11. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Not the best

      25 Jan 2023 - Customer Service Agent in Pittsburgh, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can work your own schedule

      Cons

      Hard to get enough hours to make it worth your while. Company takes on too many applicants for the contracted clients. Training could also be better.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Thank you for sharing. We strive for an excellent agent experience and apologize if we fell short of expectations. Please tell us more by sending an email to press@liveops.com with what program you were in so we can improve the experience.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 631 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Liveops Reviews FAQs

    Liveops has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 1,169 reviews left anonymously by employees. 79% of employees would recommend working at Liveops to a friend and 73% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Liveops employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Liveops. This rating has decreased by -9% over the last 12 months.

    79% of Liveops employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Liveops 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.8 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Liveops Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Liveops? Share Your Experiences

    Liveops logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Liveops Photos

    + Add Photo
    Liveops photo of: Liveops Nation!
    Liveops photo of: Liveops is named in the Inc 5000 list of America’s Fastest-Growing Private Companies in 2021.
    Liveops photo of: Liveops listed as the 6th Fastest-Growing and the 19th Top Private Company in the State by Phoenix Business Journal's Arizona Corporate Excellence Awards in 2021.
    Liveops photo of: Liveops employees at Volunteer Week 2021.
    Liveops photo of: Liveops Scottsdale Office
    Liveops photo of: Liveops employees at Volunteer Week 2021.
    Liveops photo of: Liveops core beliefs in Scottsdale office.
    See All Photos

    Liveops Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Working Solutions Logo
    Working Solutions

    3.9

    892 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 1,169 Liveops reviews submitted anonymously by Liveops employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Liveops is right for you.