Kronos Incorporated Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Kronos Incorporated Reviews

Updated 22 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated Chief Executive Officer Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
1,063 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Growing Successful Companh"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time

    Pros

    Great benefits-unlimited PTO, great work life balance

    Cons

    Hard to get promoted from within

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-22
  2. "Best of Both Worlds - stability / resources of big company but dynamic / entrepreneurial of start up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director of Engineering in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company culture, great executive leadership, great business strategy that is working, and a focus on employee engagement that is genuine.

    Cons

    The corporate office has the slowest elevators this side of the Mississippi

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-17
  3. "Good Company and healthy Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Hosting Engineer in Greater Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    wood work life balanced, Respect new initiative

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Good Job keep it up

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-08
  4. "empowered to solve customer challenges"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great work flexibility for employees

    Cons

    only recorded training at first

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-08
  5. "New starter, the welcome I have received has been amazing there isn't one person who doesn't want to help you succeed."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Commercial Contracts Manager in Bracknell, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great feeling, great people and great company

    Cons

    Have not had any cons as yet

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-17
  6. "Network and Security Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Security Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best Place to Work Good Work Life Balance

    Cons

    Have to be carefull what you are doing in terms of your Work

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-02
  7. "Stay away from wfr professional services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Unlimited pto, successful product, stable organization, amazing ceo, inspiring colleagues, awesome facilities

    Cons

    Wfr professional services is led by a counter culture hedge fund guy that has overplayed his turnaround script and runs the group on fear.

    Advice to Management

    Is employee first still a thing in wfr professional services?

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-15
  8. "Great company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solutions Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Kronos is a great product and there are many opportunities for growth if you work hard.

    Cons

    Work life balance is not the best. Overload on projects.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-12-23
  9. "The Best Place To Be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Lead Coordinator in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    From the start, I was welcomed into the Kronos community. The team player atmosphere and strong work ethic contribute to the positive work environment.

    Cons

    Happy to say, none so far!

    Kronos Incorporated2019-12-19
  10. "Business development has gone down hill"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Lowell, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good pay on paper. Decent benefits. Some good managers.

    Cons

    Goals skyrocketed this year. The vast majority of people are way behind despite how many meeting were setting. Managers have made it clear nothing will change. If you're looking to work in business development here just avoid it. Not fair like it's been in the past.

    Advice to Management

    You're not hitting your goals if we aren't. No one is feeling great about our career anymore. We know it's just going to change again next year so what's the point. We don't see your vision for what our team is supposed to be.

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-21
Found 1390 reviews