Immedis Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 67 of over 69 reviews

3.8
77%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Immedis Executive Chairman Terry Clune
Terry Clune
5 Ratings
Pros
  • "If you are hard working and dedicated you will do well at Immedis(in 10 reviews)

  • "good salary, great colleagues, dynamic work environment(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Immedis is a really good company - haven't seen anything which is a negative(in 5 reviews)

  • "nothing major(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Brilliant opportunity after scaling challenges

      Feb 24, 2022 - Customer Success 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Loads of high caliber people across the business who care Enviable global customer base including lots of blue chip and well known tech names Disruptable industry not served well by global trends

      Cons

      Company has scaled too fast without the strategy to go with it There is burnout amongst key teams Leadership change which is not uncommon after a few years of hypergrowth Right sizing in 2021 handled poorly and hit wrong areas

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Immedis Response

      Global Marketing Director

      Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I understand your frustration, and we will take your feedback on board. We are looking to ensure that we use this year to improve our employee experience. We know people are at the heart of everything we do.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Fast paced & great people

      Dec 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      growing fast, changing environment brings opportunities, great people

      Cons

      Need to be comfortable with continuous change

      2 people found this review helpful

      Immedis Response

      Global Marketing Director

      Thank you for your feedback. We know the pace of growth we've experienced has been challenging, but we are delighted that you can see the opportunities that our growth brings. Thank you for calling out our great people. We know we are nothing without the incredible people we have in our business.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great opportunity for professional growth and learning

      Nov 12, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of potential for professional growth. Positive employee culture where everyone is focused on improving the working experience, and the company.

      Cons

      The different business functions are quite siloed.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Endless Opportunities

      Oct 28, 2021 - Enterprise Sales Director in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Solution oriented people will carve great career paths.. Multiple opportunities to progress and develop. Exciting growth and brilliant leadership

      Cons

      It continues to offer me great opportunities so it's difficult to find one.

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A fine employer

      Oct 27, 2021 - Platform Support Agent in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Competitive salary. Ideal location at the heart of Dublin City.

      Cons

      Repetitive work. Smaller chance of advancement.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Exciting Irish Company

      Aug 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company culture and work/life balance. Consistent communication with senior management. Flexibility to contribute creatively.

      Cons

      Need more opportunities for internal career progression.

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Rocket ship - in a good way :)

      Jul 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      this is a wonderful place to work, moving quickly, culture is amazing. Weekly communication from the CEO and the rest of the ELT. People are genuinely really nice and helpful, alot of people joined during COVID but its still feels like family. People are promoted from within - all the time, i think there were 53 promotions in Q1. They are bringing some really seasons execs as well - which will help scale the company.

      Cons

      nothing - love it here. one thing for people reading this who are thinking of joining - this company won't suit you if you who want a slow paced work environment, with very predictable days.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Opportunities to progress if you must the work in

      Apr 27, 2021 - Payroll Specialist in Kilkenny
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you are hard working and dedicated you will do well at Immedis

      Cons

      Some days can be long depending on different issues

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      great place to work

      Feb 5, 2021 - Manager in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Interesting work and industry - lots of opportunity

      Cons

      No real cons to talk about

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      So far so great

      Nov 13, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Dublin, Dublin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Passionate, inclusive team who don't take themselves too seriously, - Motivating mgmt who encourage staff to share ideas around improving existing processes, - Seamless, remote onboarding and the most responsive IT team I've come across yet, - Young company making big moves in the world of Global Payroll, - Exciting time to join a constantly growing team!

      Cons

      Can't think of any. Long may it last!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 67 Reviews

    Immedis Reviews FAQs

    Immedis has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 69 reviews left anonymously by employees. 77% of employees would recommend working at Immedis to a friend and 59% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -23% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Immedis employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Immedis. This rating has decreased by -17% over the last 12 months.

    77% of Immedis employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Immedis 3.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Immedis Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Immedis? Share Your Experiences

    Immedis logo
    or