Home24 Employee Reviews about "struktur"

Updated Dec 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 75 of over 147 reviews

3.4
56%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Home24 CEO Marc Appelhoff (no image)
Marc Appelhoff
14 Ratings
Pros
  • "flexible working hours(in 7 reviews)

  • "some flexibility of working hours and vacations(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Home24 is still a growing company(in 4 reviews)

  • "No one will push you to do things properly(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "struktur"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Overall it's a good company

      Dec 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Halle (Saale)
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a nice company for entry level experience

      Cons

      Sometimes hard on their employees in terms of performance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Home24 Response

      Junior Employer Branding Manager

      Dear former colleague, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your time at home24 elogistics. We aim to enable all Homies to be their best self at work. It is crucial that the support we provide is always appreciative and encouraging. We are sorry if this has ever not been the case before. It would help us to learn more about your situation so we can ensure that we can implement your feedback in the best way possible. Please feel free to contact Sara Helmich from the People & Organizations Team (sara.helmich@home24.de) We wish you all the best for your future! Your People and Organizations Team

    2. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice colleagues, horrible managers

      Nov 18, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The colleagues are cool and make the whole experience in there better. Good worklife balance

      Cons

      bad upper manager, abusive behavior is apparently rewarded as the worse managers get often promotions.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Home24 Response

      Junior Employer Branding Manager

      Dear Homie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. First of all, it is good to hear that you value your team and your colleagues so much and that the work-life balance works well for you. It is essential to us to maintain open and respectful communication between all employees and managers. This is an important part of our company guidelines, as well as various training courses. We are very sorry if this has not been the case before. We want to live an open discussion and feedback culture, so all topics can be addressed directly to the team lead. In addition, it is also possible at any time to contact our People & Organizations team in confidence. The colleagues are there to support all employees, try to clarify open questions and always do their best to resolve possible conflicts constructively. We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact Ledis from the People & Organizations Team (Ledis.Celorio@home24.de) Thank you very much for the openness! Your home24 People and Organizations Team

    3. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Nice colleagues, difficult to grow in the job

      Nov 8, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros: the cool 'Homie spirit'

      Cons

      Difficult to grow in the job

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Home24 Response

      Junior Employer Branding Manager

      Dear Homie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you value the strong team spirit among your colleagues. We understand that you are looking for ways to grow within your job. It is our goal to support all employees in their personal and professional development. That is why we have invested time and further expanded our home24 Academy within the last two years. If you haven't already, feel free to check out our monthly course offerings. We are also in the process of organizing an expansion in the range of courses and will inform you as soon as they are available. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly (salome.richter@home24.de) with more input. We always look forward to any concrete suggestions. We wish you all the best for your future! Your home24 People and Organizations Team

    4. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Sep 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good atmosphere, nice offices, horizontal management,

      Cons

      Lack of consideration from team leader

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Searching in the dark

      Sep 2, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Met some cool people. Unfortunately, they soon left

      Cons

      - Senior technical management is lost (think privileged white males using a "who is loudest" decision-making process) - Leadership seems to blindly follow the latest hipster book they read with no experience to back up the decisions made - Planning for the future of service is a constant losing battle (we were always responding to constant change, disorganization and poor decision making) - Favoritism is rife (think small gangs of alignment) - Echo chamber mentality - Below average pay and perks - Poor work-life balance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good employer

      May 21, 2021 - Agile Coach in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Dynamic work environment Challenges you in a right way

      Cons

      Less opportunity for growth inside the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Bad managing

      Apr 22, 2021 - Softare Engineer in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexible working hours, nice colleagues

      Cons

      terrible managers, bad working culture

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to work with flexibility and skilled colleagues

      Mar 4, 2021 - Engineering Manager in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Good working culture with a focus on pragmatically getting things done and personal development. - Great colleagues who know what they're doing. - I feel like senior management listens to feedback and takes action based on it when possible.

      Cons

      Home24 is still in between a dynamic startup and a stable corporation, so processes are also in between. There is some structure, but with a lot of flexibility. If you and the people around you deal well with that, it can work very well.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good Place to Work

      Jan 15, 2021 - Team Lead Marketing in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of genuinely decent human beings as colleagues / management Advanced data structure and marketing topics Company seems to be moving in the right direction Treats employees with respect Going co2 Neutral!

      Cons

      Can be slow moving Salaries are a bit below average, especially for how advanced the marketing setup is

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      good place to work

      Jan 11, 2021 - Customerservice in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice environment, central location, free drinks

      Cons

      bad salary, not at lot of holidays

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 75 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Home24 Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Home24? Share Your Experiences

    Home24 logo
    or