GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo Reviews

Updated 7 de Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
79%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "rio, local de trabalho muito atrativo e com muitas op(in 29 reviews)

  • "rios, da oportunidade de crescimento interno, sempre ouve o funcion(in 24 reviews)

Cons
  • "plano de carreira como foi anunciado no in(in 22 reviews)

  • "o do seu emprego, falta de estabilidade, cortes de setores importantes e ac(in 19 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Guarulhos
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Great Medical Convention. Nice company, because it was with the public, the work routine was never repeated, I grew up very much as a person and professional, in general the work environment was good, but at times I was charged something, which was often humanly impossible to fulfill, management for having many industries was the hardest to deal with, as each had their say and would want to deploy... their methods without asking or hearing opinion to who was really involved with the process.

    Show More

    Cons

    Do not value their professionals

    Advice to Management

    Look at the operational officers and restructure the organization's career plan.

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2018-06-30
  2. "Multilingual host"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Immigration Agent in Guarulhos
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo for less than a year

    Pros

    Experiences with people from all over the world every day of the year.

    Cons

    No annual holiday spent with the family.

    Advice to Management

    Speak at least 3 languages and essential to be successful in this industry!

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2017-01-01
  3. "Uma boa empresa, com problemas estruturais"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo full-time

    Pros

    Bons benefícios do bom salário.

    Cons

    Uma empresa com muito deficiência no RH e a coordenação são muito fragmentadas...não há conversa entre si.

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-11-07
  4. "Empresa muito boa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo full-time

    Pros

    Empresa séria, pagamento em dias, bons benefícios.

    Cons

    Precisa de mais comunicação entre as áreas.

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-09-26
  5. "Indústria boa mas mentalidade ruim"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analista in Guarulhos
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Bons benefícios e a indústria a da aviação é muito cativante.

    Cons

    A mentalidade da gestão precisa evoluir muito. Há muito pouco incentivo ao desenvolvimento dos funcionários e há muitos feudos que impedem o crescimento de bons profissionais.

    Advice to Management

    Revisar o modelo de gestão e os feudos que a gestão cria. Incentivar mais o crescimento profissional dos colaboradores com melhor ambiente de aprendizado e promoção.

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-09-25
  6. "Ótima Empresa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analista Pleno 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo full-time

    Pros

    Bom salário, benefícios e plano de carreira.

    Cons

    Governança muito engessada o que acaba deixando o processo bem burocrático.

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-09-06
  7. "Sou uma pessoa sempre disponível para equipe e me do bem com todos."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agente De Bagagem E Rampa in Guarulhos
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo part-time

    Pros

    Perto de casa e uma ótima empresa que se conseguir que me contrate irei soma com a empresa .

    Cons

    Não reconheço nem um tipo de desvantagens na empresa pelo que eu conheço e uma ótima empresa .

    Advice to Management

    Não no momento

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-08-05
  8. "Voando"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analista TI in Guarulhos
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Aviação privada é novidade para o Brasil. Tendências, tecnologias e inovações importadas.

    Cons

    O aeroporto é dependente direto do desempenho econômico mundial, por isso pode oscilar na mesma velocidade.

    Advice to Management

    Reter seus talentos, pois a gestão aeroportuária é bem particular.

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-08-01
  9. "Ótima empresa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo full-time

    Pros

    Benefícios atraentes, clima bom entre os funcionários

    Cons

    Somente a distância como ponto negativo

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-07-25
  10. "Nunca estive trabalhando la"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Atendente De Atendimento in Guarulhos
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ter mais experiência aprendizagem, iria ficar muito feliz mostrando minha abilidade minha comunicação com as pessoas .

    Cons

    Pra mim qualquer desafio que vim eu enfrento temos que ter força pra enfrentar qualquer tipo de desafios pra la na frente termos orgulho de quem nos formos

    GRU Airport - Aeroporto International de São Paulo2019-07-06
Found 151 reviews