Forever 21 Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Forever 21 Reviews

Updated 6 de Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
37%
Recommend to a Friend
34%
Approve of CEO
Forever 21 CEO Do Won "Don" Chang
Do Won "Don" Chang
1,939 Ratings
  1. "Doctor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Forever 21 full-time

    Pros

    Great opportunities, nice staff, nice atmosphere.

    Cons

    Long hours, short breaks sadly.

    Forever 212019-08-07
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Assistant/Cashier/Stock/Housekeeping in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Forever 21 part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great pay, working conditions and benefits. Staff are lovely and management are very understanding. All in all a great place to work.

    Cons

    Sometimes, if everyone isn't pulling their weight, you are kept back longer than expected and not compensated for this.

    Forever 212013-10-04
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Associate 

    I worked at Forever 21 part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The employee discount was ok

    Cons

    The hours could suck sometimes

    Forever 212019-11-12
  4. "Forever 21"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accessory Specialist in Freehold, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Forever 21 part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working with an amazing team for over 5 years.

    Cons

    Part time no benefits. I was making more then minimum wage then minimum wage went up this year and messed things up more me.

    Advice to Management

    .

    Forever 212019-11-07
  5. "Forever 21"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Forever 21 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’m want to grow with the company

    Cons

    Some people you deal with have nasty attitudes

    Forever 212019-10-25
  6. "friendly team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Service in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Forever 21 full-time

    Pros

    good and cheerful working environment

    Cons

    store is too big, so many items

    Forever 212019-10-18
  7. "Forever 21 Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Associate/Cashier 

    I worked at Forever 21 part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company has a very stimulating and challenging environment in which I was able to gain a lot of experience which I am now able to take with me into the world.

    Cons

    During holiday seasons, especially in summer the store can get really busy. However, with the training acquired it can be handled.

    Forever 212019-10-08
  8. "Downsize"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Visual Merchandiser 

    I worked at Forever 21 full-time

    Pros

    40 hours 8am-4pm easy concept packets

    Cons

    downsized my title and pay

    Forever 212019-09-26
  9. "Dd"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Forever 21 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great job for High School kids.

    Cons

    Not so great benefits or employee discounts

    Forever 212019-09-25
  10. "Okay Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visual Merchandiser 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Forever 21 part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Diverse group of people who are fun to work with

    Cons

    Management was awful and never communicated with employees and changed schedule last minute without calling to inform employees

    Forever 212019-09-18
Found 5437 reviews