Ericsson-Worldwide "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Ericsson-Worldwide Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 1 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Ericsson-Worldwide CEO Börje Ekholm (no image)
Börje Ekholm
2,381 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "I was a Solution Integration Engineer in Ericsson"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time

    Pros

    Ericsson is one of the top telecom companies and I have enjoyed the working environment of ericsson

    Cons

    There were no cons while working in ericsson

    Advice to Management

    Management should done in a proper friendly manner so that all the members of the hierarchy can deal, coordinate and face different challenging situations.

    Ericsson-Worldwide2017-12-30
  2. "Cloud Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Cloud Support Engineer in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Work-life balance. Good Learning experience. Friendly support from the senior.

    Cons

    There is no cons at all

    Advice to Management

    None

    Ericsson-Worldwide2017-11-21
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Athlone
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There is a lovely relaxed atmosphere at Ericsson. There are many opportunities to get involved at any level of the stack.

    Cons

    There are no cons for me working here,. It is easy to get to no matter whether you are living in Dublin or Galway.

    Advice to Management

    Management do a great job and don’t not micromanage. Plenty of opportunities are given to travel through work, and trust is given to the employee to work from home if they so wish

    Ericsson-Worldwide2017-11-12
  4. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Software Intern in Athlone
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide for less than a year

    Pros

    Facilities, people are nice, good working environment

    Cons

    Found no cons while working but if I had to pick then maybe salary but I was an Intern so pay is going to be low.

    Ericsson-Worldwide2017-02-14
  5. "A huge and diversive company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Zagreb
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Massive ICT company, you can work with a lot of cool new things in a diversive and agile environment

    Cons

    Pretty much no cons here

    Ericsson-Worldwide2020-01-01
  6. "i liked to work there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Intern - C++ Intern 

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide for less than a year

    Pros

    acceptor, understanding. Recipient, helpful, motivator

    Cons

    there was no cons, everything was perfect

    Ericsson-Worldwide2019-12-19
  7. "excellent company, great culture and life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Sales Account Manager in Plano, TX

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    great work balance, company leader in technology

    Cons

    no cons for this company, very happy

    Ericsson-Worldwide2019-12-20
  8. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead 

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    work life balance is good

    Cons

    there is no cons for this company.

    Ericsson-Worldwide2019-12-06
  9. "Good to start your ICT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Engineer in Kiev
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company by the way

    Cons

    There's no cons in it

    Ericsson-Worldwide2019-11-26
  10. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide

    Pros

    Very experienced people to guide you

    Cons

    No cons as such, I did not face any problem

    Ericsson-Worldwide2019-11-14
Found 159 reviews