DentalOne Partners Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

DentalOne Partners Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 430 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
David Marks
34 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is really a great company to be apart of(in 17 reviews)

  • "I have only worked here a short time, but it is the best work environment(in 14 reviews)

Cons
  • "The company should provide 401k match(in 22 reviews)

  • "At the moment there are no cons(in 18 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Welcome to the Family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Relations Coordinator in Pleasant Hills, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    When I interviewed for the position of Patient Relations Coordinator, I had no dental experience. They gave me a chance and hired me anyways. The training they provided gave me a good base to start and I am learning everyday the dental knowledge I need to provide our customers a great experience. It's great to be part of the Dental Works family.

    Cons

    I have no cons to report at this time.

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-21
  2. "Great office"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in Concord, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Small team of 6, organized, great flow

    Cons

    Not enough locations in TN to transfer to

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-17
  3. "Duncanville Dental"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PRC in Duncanville, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great hours and staff! No weekends!

    Cons

    The office is very busy.

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-09
  4. Helpful (1)

    "I feel valued!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Rdh 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Competitive pay, bonus opportunities, great health benefits, vision, dental, life insurance, 401K, critical care insurance, and the list goes on. In over a decade of prior private practice experience, I never had access to any of these things, and it has made a HUGE difference in my quality of life.

    Cons

    There can be division between the front and back office, but I think this can happen anywhere. Patient load can be overwhelming, but in my own case, a talk with my office manager immediately corrected the situation, which was incredibly reassuring.

    Advice to Management

    More coaching opportunities for the front desk. Teambuilding activities for the entire office.

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-01
  5. "Fantastic Office and Team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - DENTAL ASSISTANT II in Monroe, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The team I work with is AMAZING! From the administrative girls to the entire clinical team, I couldn't ask for a better group to spend my days with, doing what we all love!

    Cons

    There is NO negativity here, Good Vibes Only!

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-03
  6. "Dental assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in Cypress, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits CE opportunity Work life balance Good environment

    Cons

    I have none at this time

    Advice to Management

    None

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-15
  7. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    So far everything is going grest. Everyone in the office help out eachother, welcoming me to their team was and still is amazing. I am happy to be part of DentalOne partners.

    Cons

    Non so far to say

    DentalOne Partners2019-04-21
  8. "Great interview process, fast and professional."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    So far everything is going great. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and helpful. I am happy to be with DentalOne Partners.

    Cons

    At the moment there are no cons.

    DentalOne Partners2019-04-21
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Interview Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Dentist in Highlands Ranch, CO
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Colorado DO Partners' operations leaders and regional managers are incredible in their organization and the interview process was fantastic. Office spaces were very well run and team members were all welcoming. Professional while at the same time very warming to patients and team members. Past the meet and greets, the training process is streamlined and support has been great! DO Partners is highly invested in long-term...

    Show More

    Cons

    None to say. Interview was ideal in length, purpose, and focus.

    DentalOne Partners2019-04-17
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Review me. Review me. Review Me."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Rdh 

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great coworkers. Modern equipment. High Standards.

    Cons

    Perio software was NO WAY created by hygienist. It is AWFUL and nothing like classic Dentrix Perio Charting. You can't input BOP sites as you're probing without software jumping tooth numbers, makes perio charting a pain and tedious if no assistant handy. And you can't even maximize the chart, sorry, but I want a full screen perio chart when I'm completing it myself.

    Advice to Management

    Fix perio program

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-03
Found 430 reviews