Cover image for Creative Circle
Logo

Creative Circle

Engaged Employer

Creative Circle

Add a Review

Creative Circle Reviews

Updated 29 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 311 of over 880 reviews
4.1
80% Recommend to a Friend
88% Approve of CEO

Found 312 of over 880 reviews

4.1
80%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Creative Circle CEO Creative Circle (no image)
Creative Circle
149 Ratings
Pros
  • "Creative Circle offers work with reputable organizations(in 112 reviews)

  • "Great pay and work-life balance(in 16 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Being a freelancer means I'm not at the Creative Circle office so I can't think of any cons(in 111 reviews)

  • "No one is good enough unless you’re one of the very top few producers in the company that have been there forever and get all the special treatment(in 11 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work

      15 Nov 2022 - Recruiter in Phila, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Kind people in leadership roles - Lots of growth opportunity - Good work/ life/balance and autonomy - Lots of diversity within the company

      Cons

      -Technology could be a little better

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      It's a Good Place

      15 Nov 2022 - ELearning Instructional Designer in Washington, DC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      supportive admin staff, fast pay,

      Cons

      had some trouble getting status updated (i.e., when an assignment ended) POC on client side was sometimes not clearly identified

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Creative Circle team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great placement agency

      13 Nov 2022 - Graphic Designer in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Job postings are sent by email so you can easily see what's available. Easy to apply to temp jobs. People are responsive and nice.

      Cons

      Haven not come across any cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good Company

      9 Nov 2022 - Graphic Dsigner 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company for the opportunity to grow

      Cons

      Sometimes there are limited jobs available

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      VERY poor communication

      29 Nov 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They found me a job that I ended up staying at for over a year. If you don't have any issues or need much for assistance once you start your job, they are the agency for you!

      Cons

      The recruiter didn't respond for days (sometimes weeks) to my few inquiries. After I started my contract job, they checked in with me once and then I didn't hear from them again. I felt like they really didn't care whether I succeeded or failed, and they offered NO support or follow up whatsoever. If you want an agency that is going to leave you alone, I guess this is the one.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Helping me to get a job that was perfect fit

      21 Oct 2022 - UX-UI Designer in Washington, DC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      collaborating culture that helping each other to thrive

      Cons

      Nothing to say about cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great company culture

      7 Oct 2022 - Creative Recruiter in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome company culture that puts employees first. If you're conservative you probably won't fit in. Definitely very liberal atmoshpere.

      Cons

      Opportunities to make more money elsewhere. From what I've seen it's an awesome early to mid level organization and place to start your career in recruitment. It's definitely a great place to work but they try to put culture benefits over $ benefits. Still, good place to work and most offices are 50k base plus commission (uncapped). Not a ton of growth opportunities, but you can make a lot of $ as a top producer.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company Culture!

      6 Oct 2022 - Account Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, flexibility, ambitious, good management, strong values

      Cons

      I dont have any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great sales opportunity

      9 Oct 2022 - Corporate Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great opportunity to make money, fully remote

      Cons

      Sales environment, fast paced, tons of daily meetings

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Solid leadership and benefits

      3 Oct 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Classic staffing agency, lots of creative folks behind the scenes

      Cons

      demanding, especially during periods of growth

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 312 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Creative Circle Reviews FAQs

    Creative Circle has an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5, based on over 880 reviews left anonymously by employees. 80% of employees would recommend working at Creative Circle to a friend and 76% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 10% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Creative Circle employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Creative Circle. This rating has improved by 8% over the last 12 months.

    80% of Creative Circle employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Creative Circle 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Creative Circle Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Creative Circle? Share Your Experiences

    Creative Circle logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Creative Circle Photos

    + Add Photo
    Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Art Installation
    Creative Circle photo of: New interview room layout
    Creative Circle photo of: New kitchen layout
    Creative Circle photo of: New lobby layout
    Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Values
    Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Lobby
    Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Interview Rooms
    See All Photos

    Affiliated Companies

    ASGN Incorporated

    Creative Circle Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Aquent Talent Logo
    Aquent Talent

    4.4

    233 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 880 Creative Circle reviews submitted anonymously by Creative Circle employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Creative Circle is right for you.