Capgemini Invent Reviews

Updated 28 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
80%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Capgemini Invent CEO Cyril Garcia
Cyril Garcia
542 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons to note about the business(in 32 reviews)

  • "Less salary for freshers is provided(in 17 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Junior Consultant"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Capgemini Invent full-time

    Pros

    Good Trainings Great Colleagues Good Benefits

    Cons

    Some Managers are not prepared to lead

    Capgemini Invent2020-01-29
  2. "Here We Go"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Numerous Opportunities, Challenging Work, Great Experience

    Cons

    Like your family, you can't always pick who you report to. Promotions are based on you being billable. Large Organization.

    Continue reading
    Capgemini Invent2020-05-28

    Capgemini Invent Response

    May 29, 2020Director of HR

    We appreciate your advice and will continue to communicate even more often in team meetings and newsletters. We also strive to provide equal opportunities for growth for all of our employees. You are always encouraged to share additional feedback to inventhrtalent.nar@capgemini.com .

  3. "Cap Invent review"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Consultant in Paris

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time

    Pros

    Independence, Proactive environment, Decent salary, smart people

    Cons

    Lacks collaboration, competitive to the extent that there are insecurities

    Capgemini Invent2020-05-24
  4. "Would recommend"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager FoT 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There's a reason I switched to Capgemini Invent from another firm. So far, Invent have really lived up to their promises: Great team spirit, nice projects, ...

    Cons

    Knowledge management could be better, esp between countries

    Capgemini Invent2020-05-14

    Capgemini Invent Response

    May 19, 2020Director of HR

    Thank you for your positive feedback-it is great to hear. We are always looking for more ways to collaborate with the team, within the US and across borders.

  5. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Senior Business Consultant in London, England

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time

    Pros

    Collaborative, innovative work culture with specialists.

    Cons

    Complex structure can be hard to navigate

    Capgemini Invent2020-05-12
  6. "Average"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Singapore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time

    Pros

    - Global team - Nice office - Good people

    Cons

    - Pay - Process - Little opportunity available

    Capgemini Invent2020-05-19
  7. "Live their values"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Managing Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini Invent full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    More human than most consultancies. Value honest work and integrity

    Cons

    Sometimes pay was confusing. Being forced to have a London base is odd

    Continue reading
    Capgemini Invent2020-04-30
  8. "Great place to work with opportunities to push yourself and lead"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time

    Pros

    Great teams, global clients, opportunities to lead

    Cons

    No cons to note about the business

    Capgemini Invent2020-04-25
  9. "Good place to start career but lots of problems"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in London, England

    I worked at Capgemini Invent full-time

    Pros

    Good people & work life balance

    Cons

    poor selection of projects, unclear promotions

    Capgemini Invent2020-04-20
  10. "Entrepreneurial Culture, Lots of Development Opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini Invent full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great opportunities, freedom to explore new ways to develop business

    Cons

    Some engagements can be quite travel intensive

    Continue reading
    Capgemini Invent2020-04-16

    Capgemini Invent Response

    May 5, 2020Director of HR

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive to treat employees with respect and continue to support career growth.

Found 1233 reviews