Bharti Airtel Store Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Bharti Airtel Store Manager Reviews

Updated 8 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
63%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Bharti Airtel Chairman & Managing Director Sunil Bharti Mittal
Sunil Bharti Mittal
18 Ratings
  1. "Nice atmosphere good and supportive staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail Store Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Team is very good and helpful

    Cons

    Some higher authorities are not good

    Advice to Management

    There is politics done by some higher authorities

    Bharti Airtel2020-01-08
  2. "Bed experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Solan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No team work no motivation all are setting for target to other person. I think they are not interested in working they are enjoying the politics in team.

    Cons

    No challenge in there because no one is interesting to do work

    Advice to Management

    Do your work like this is your work.

    Bharti Airtel2020-01-03
  3. "Retail"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Store Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Knowledgeable environment to work and learn

    Cons

    Best place to work and safe carrier

    Advice to Management

    Only one thing please look after the ground staff

    Bharti Airtel2019-09-15
  4. "Good place to learn & handhelds situation."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Store Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It’s help us to always motivated our self & doing multitasking as well .

    Cons

    Working hours & days are more

    Advice to Management

    Needed shift wise jobs & some holidays ,exceptional leaves .

    Bharti Airtel2019-08-27
  5. "Na"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Patna, Bihar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Best HR policy for employees

    Cons

    Presently Management is not handling employee in better way

    Advice to Management

    Na

    Bharti Airtel2019-08-11
  6. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are not much pros only getting salary on time

    Cons

    Excess and unnecessarily pressurising employees

    Advice to Management

    Treat them like humans, excessive pressure and terminating any time , employees can give them instability

    Bharti Airtel2019-07-06
  7. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nice place to work and Appreciation

    Cons

    Target pressure and Nothing but that

    Bharti Airtel2019-05-06
  8. "Nice Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Helps in Personal and Professional Growth

    Cons

    Offer Less CTC, Hike Issues

    Advice to Management

    On an average , everything is good

    Bharti Airtel2019-03-05
  9. "STORE MANGER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Āgra, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I would like to share best reason, company services & product wise very good.. every senior are supportable . company technical management service are help full

    Cons

    we would like to inform you that , no downside issue for company. but i want change my profile .

    Advice to Management

    Every one working is good. but care for our staff

    Bharti Airtel2019-02-03
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Fully Politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company is full of politics. Partiality for girls and boys

    Cons

    All Higher authorities talk in favour of girls worst politics. work hour is more than 10 hours+.

    Advice to Management

    help the employees they will help to grow your company.

    Bharti Airtel2019-01-31
Found 25 reviews