Axelerant Reviews

Updated Jan 6, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 77 of over 79 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Axelerant CEO Ankur Gupta
Ankur Gupta
68 Ratings
Pros
  • "The work culture and atmosphere at the company is such as, at every juncture, you feel part and parcel of it(in 18 reviews)

  • "Axelerant really does;what others just say(in 14 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "If you aren't comfortable working remotely and taking up the responsibility of ensuring timely delivery of work, you'll find it hard to survive(in 4 reviews)

  • "Remote working can sometimes be a little hard for some people in the beginning(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing culture of learning and personal growth

      Jan 6, 2022 - Marketing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      True teamwork and support to grow Great work-life balance

      Cons

      Salary is not super competitive outside of developing countries

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Work Life Balance

      Sep 24, 2021 - Senior Drupal Developer in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work-Life Balance, Great work Flexibility

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Finest Organisation to work with.

      May 17, 2021 - Drupal Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working hours. No Stress. Supportive team members. Non-conventional office structure. Lot many favourable policies.

      Cons

      A big no. I can’t even think of any cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know that you find our policies and culture to be supportive and stress-free. Seeing No Cons here makes us happy, yet we always have areas where we can do better. We look forward to your continued support!

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Why do we love working here?

      Apr 15, 2021 - Senior Front End Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      “Why do we love working here? This can be summed up in one word: culture. Ideas and contributions are encouraged and accepted with grace. Continuous feedback and recognition from managers and peers keeps us growing.”

      Cons

      I dont see any Cons here

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We are glad to know that our Feedback mechanism contributes to your growth. We look forward to doing better each day with your support.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A great place to work

      Apr 8, 2021 - PHP/Drupal Developer in Rājkot, Gujarat
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      * Remote work * Flexi timings * Good mentor * Highly qualified management team * Lot of support * Lot of perks Still there are so many can't list all of them

      Cons

      I haven't seen yet, if there will be any I will also put that here.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      Thank you for the kind words. I'm aware you see no con, yet I think there's always something we could be doing better. Even benefits, what would you consider?

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Nice Place to Work

      Apr 2, 2021 - Drupal Developer L2 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      For Drupal developer, Nice Place to Work

      Cons

      I don't think so much

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      Thank you for taking the time to share. I'm glad you've enjoyed Drupal work at Axelerant.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Axelerant is Excellent

      Mar 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lot of facilities to utilize and full encouragement to shape our career well as a person and a professional. Very good support from staff and management. Axelerant really does;what others just say.

      Cons

      No cons I have encountered.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      I'm humbled by the note "Axelerant really does;what others just say." Thank you very much for recognizing the effort we put into taking care of our people and clients. We want you all to be successful in life.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best remote company in India

      Feb 4, 2021 - Drupal Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work hours. Quality of work. Competitive pay. Appreciation for good work.

      Cons

      Sometimes you can get over engrossed in work and lose work life balance.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      Thank you very much for sharing your enthusiasm of Axelerant with the world. I'm proud to be here supporting you.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best place where you as an individual is Respected

      Feb 5, 2021 - Quality Assrance 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You are given all the resources you need to grow, mould yourself to be a better professional, which does not only include Technical help but also behavioural. People care and listen to you without judgement.

      Cons

      None that I can think off.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      I'm very glad you've stopped by to share your thoughts. I'm glad we've programs to help us beyond the workplace too.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A place where you can actually learn and grow

      Jan 29, 2021 - Quality Assurance Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Work Culture 2. Perks & Benefits 3. Coaching 4. Remote Work 5. Professional environment 6. Perfect Work-life balance

      Cons

      1. Compensations could be a little better

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Axelerant Response

      Chief Success Officer

      Thank you for sharing as you have. I’m in complete agreement of your pros and cons here. And, I’m working on checking alignment of our starting salary bands and ensuring a fairer salary appraisal mechanism by April 2021. Already, the preliminary test runs look good for folks.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 77 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Axelerant Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Axelerant? Share Your Experiences

    Axelerant logo
    or