Atidan Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Atidan Reviews

Updated 21 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
71%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Atidan CEO Kartavya Chitalia
Kartavya Chitalia
52 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Some policies will be shared after you join the organization like variable pay(in 4 reviews)

  • "There is not much to say as far as Cons are concerned(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great culture and Leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - TechnicalLead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Senior leadership is very approachable and always willing to listen and support. Quarterly Reward and recognition program motivates the appreciation and reward of the effort we receive. Performance is only the criteria to grow and get opportunities on multiple projects. A mid-size structured company with very focused human resource team is great asset.

    Cons

    An increase in sales efforts will certainly win some great projects for our company.

    Atidan2020-01-14
  2. Helpful (1)

    "The company values it's employees."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked for Atidan for 2+ years and started as a fresher. I am now skilled and expert on multiple technologies, this wouldn't had been possible without the trust of management, HR and the leaders support. A positive, energetic, fun place to work with and latest infrastructure for even fresher's shows they are valued equally on our projects.

    Cons

    A small issue of parking is what bothers us sometimes.

    Atidan2020-01-14
  3. Helpful (1)

    "One of the best places to work for multi skilled developers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Atidan is undoubtedly one of the best places to work with for developers who want to look at multiple skill development, explore and develop themselves. The organization provides real good care from benefits to compensation, flexible work hours, training and certifications, going the extra mile rewards.

    Cons

    The organization is growing globally with multiple offices and we look forward for onsite opportunities.

    Atidan2020-01-13
  4. "Young, Dynamic and multi skilled team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Some of the best clients in the industry Excellent working Environment Supportive and encouraging management Good work life balance Good salary and benefits

    Cons

    None that i can think of

    Advice to Management

    Should provide onsite opportunities since they engage with clients globally.

    Atidan2020-01-09
  5. "Awesome company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work with. I have been working here for year now. It gives opportunities to people based on their potential and not years of experience. I am already skilled and trained in multiple technologies and enjoy my work.

    Cons

    It is not really a negative but a challenge, due to the nature of the clients in atidan, the expectations of quality is very high.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Atidan2020-01-09
  6. "Good Company for Beginners and Intermediate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Atidan full-time

    Pros

    1) Dynamic Domain 2) Freedom to choose technologies and implementation 3) Flexible timings

    Cons

    Less focus on talented people Work load

    Advice to Management

    Management must focus more on talented people Decent Salary hike is expecetd

    Atidan2020-01-21
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Atidan: a company with many growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company culture plus a commitment to each other. They have a flexible team that is trying for new things and always trying to take on new challenges. Very open company culture and willing to initiate change without hesitation.

    Cons

    Time consuming decision making process

    Advice to Management

    Good access to the management team

    Atidan2019-12-11
  8. "The best place to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Have worked around 4 years in atidan. Interesting work, top global customers, expanding rapidly in APAC region. Supportive environment and a lot of trust and autonomy. Work life balance with good pay and timely payment. Strong visionary and knowledgeable leadership. Small but fun events and reward programs.

    Cons

    Being a Microsoft gold customer we can leverage a lot more globally from sales front.

    Atidan2019-12-10
  9. "Work life balance organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Learn the art of detail project management even if you are an engineer 2. Good infrastructure to work 3. Good increments 4. Get to work on latest technology and become a multi skilled talented individual.

    Cons

    Mid size company so work responsibilities are high

    Atidan2019-12-10
  10. "A company that offers you great learning curve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working at atidan full time for more than 5 years. A great place to work and gain knowledge, experience. 1. Empowerment to work across varied projects and in process improve your skills and up your learnings 2. Participative work culture 3. Supportive teams

    Cons

    Sales efforts with great delivery team can lead in to a great next level soon

    Atidan2019-12-10
Found 67 reviews