Altimetrik "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

Altimetrik Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 23 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
69%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Vattikuti (no image)
Raj Vattikuti
307 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No Cons , a nice Company to work for(in 27 reviews)

  • "Company does not care about you if you are sitting at client location and working(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company, Employee Friendly

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Altimetrik2019-11-23
  2. "Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work environment. Can learn new technologies based on client you are working for

    Cons

    No Cons as of now for me

    Altimetrik2019-11-13
  3. "Overall Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior HR-Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Learning opportunities, Possibilities of changing domain , Great management , Fun atmosphere , supportive team lead and manager , helpful colleagues

    Cons

    No cons that I know of

    Advice to Management

    None

    Altimetrik2019-11-11
  4. "Administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Great Pay

    Cons

    No cons seen yet. Great company

    Altimetrik2019-10-26
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company To Work - Full Stack Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Java Developer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its been 3 months I have been working with this company. 1)Work life balance 2)Opportunity to learn new technologies. 3)Good Salary and benefits. 4)Work from home facilities. 5)Seniors are helpful 6)Good Manager and support staff 7) No 9 hr fix timing.Flexible timing for the employees.

    Cons

    As of now no cons

    Altimetrik2019-07-18
  6. "Best Company To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can learn many new technologies. Very cool managers. Good Pay .

    Cons

    They are hearing every feedback and improving on it .So no cons .

    Altimetrik2019-07-17
  7. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good environment. Excellent higher level management.

    Cons

    I know its weird, but no cons. we always find our mistakes and rectify and move forward.

    Advice to Management

    We got the best of the best managements in IT market.

    Altimetrik2019-04-27
  8. "Workspace with wonderful vibes around"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Visual Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here, I find the job more challenging, interesting and rewarding. I am getting great opportunities to work and connect with the topmost clients, and the learning opportunities here I'm getting is more. I feel the exposure is much higher. I have been working here for more than 2 years and we have a nice collaborative UXD team here always updated with the latest design trends & tools in the market.

    Cons

    No cons as such ...

    Altimetrik2019-03-18
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Best companies to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best place to work , young leadership team , amazing facilities , employees are well taken care . Best HR practice , Awesome admin crew

    Cons

    No cons only Pros

    Advice to Management

    Continue to keep doing the good work

    Altimetrik2018-11-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Very good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good package. Work life balance

    Cons

    No cons as of now.to mention

    Altimetrik2018-11-15
Found 27 reviews