Altimetrik Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 6 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
64%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Sundaresan
Raj Sundaresan
5 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No Cons , a nice Company to work for(in 28 reviews)

  • "Most probaby You will be deployed at client location(in 18 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place to work at"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior QA Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings Approachable people at upper designation Keeps employees engaged and entertained Good payscale

    Cons

    No cons i can think of

    Altimetrik Response

    July 27, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you very much for the review and feedback!

  2. "Great work place"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good scope to learn and good pay

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Altimetrik Response

    February 21, 2020

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for your sharing your experience about Altimetrik.


  3. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company, Employee Friendly

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Altimetrik Response

    November 25, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments

  4. "Satisfied"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work environment. Can learn new technologies based on client you are working for

    Cons

    No Cons as of now for me

    Altimetrik Response

    November 13, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments. Keep learning. Keep Soaring.

  5. "Overall Review"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior HR-Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Learning opportunities, Possibilities of changing domain , Great management , Fun atmosphere , supportive team lead and manager , helpful colleagues

    Cons

    No cons that I know of

    Continue reading

    Altimetrik Response

    November 12, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Ex-Altimetrian - Glad to see your tenure with us and the comments ! Keep going.

  6. "Administrator"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Great Pay

    Cons

    No cons seen yet. Great company

  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company To Work - Full Stack Java Developer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Java Developer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its been 3 months I have been working with this company. 1)Work life balance 2)Opportunity to learn new technologies. 3)Good Salary and benefits. 4)Work from home facilities. 5)Seniors are helpful 6)Good Manager and support staff 7) No 9 hr fix timing.Flexible timing for the employees.

    Cons

    As of now no cons

    Altimetrik Response

    July 22, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Welcome Onboard ! And thanks for taking time to put in some comments about the organisation and its culture.

  8. "Best Company To Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can learn many new technologies. Very cool managers. Good Pay .

    Cons

    They are hearing every feedback and improving on it .So no cons .

    Altimetrik Response

    July 17, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for acknowledging all the great things that is happening in Altimetrik.

  9. "Best company to work with"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good environment. Excellent higher level management.

    Cons

    I know its weird, but no cons. we always find our mistakes and rectify and move forward.

    Continue reading

    Altimetrik Response

    April 29, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian : Thanks for your feedback ! Its people like you who make the work environment the way it is. Thanks for that !

  10. "Workspace with wonderful vibes around"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Visual Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here, I find the job more challenging, interesting and rewarding. I am getting great opportunities to work and connect with the topmost clients, and the learning opportunities here I'm getting is more. I feel the exposure is much higher. I have been working here for more than 2 years and we have a nice collaborative UXD team here always updated with the latest design trends & tools in the market.

    Cons

    No cons as such ...

    Altimetrik Response

    March 19, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for the feedback!

Found 28 reviews