Altimetrik Employee Reviews about "good company"

Updated 15 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
64%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Sundaresan
Raj Sundaresan
5 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No Cons , a nice Company to work for(in 28 reviews)

  • "Most probaby You will be deployed at client location(in 18 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good company"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good company to be with

    Cons

    no issues with the company

    Altimetrik Response

    June 29, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you very much for the review and feedback!

  2. "Good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    - Eventful company with good nature staff

    Cons

    - Increment and pay raise is hard to get

    Altimetrik Response

    May 25, 2020

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback! Altimetrik reward programs are benchmarked with the best in class market practices which is based on the job skill, task and responsibilities. Please talk to your HR Business Partner - Location Lead for further clarifications


  3. "Reviws"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked for altimetrik more than 1 year . It's good company to work . You will get work properly .

    Cons

    Higher Managements are very bad .

    Altimetrik Response

    March 16, 2020

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback. Please speak to your HR Business Partner or Location Head for any concerns you may have.

  4. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company, Employee Friendly

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Altimetrik Response

    November 25, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments

  5. "Good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Detroit, MI

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good company work and life balance

    Cons

    overall good company for starter

    Altimetrik Response

    October 28, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments.

  6. "Good Service based company"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work , good ecosystem

    Cons

    Nothing as such. everything is favourable

    Altimetrik Response

    July 28, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian. - Thanks for your comments.

  7. "Staff Software Engineer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Software Engineer 

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    You have nothing to do with your company, you have to take care of client and company takes care you. Over all its good company

    Cons

    you are good till, you are deployed after that problem starts.

    Altimetrik Response

    May 24, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Ex-Altimetrian : Wish you had an opportunity to experience the 'Talent Transformation' initiative at Altimetrik.

  8. Helpful (7)

    "Zero job security"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Much reputed clients (eg) PayPal,Ford,BNY, VISA. Good hike Much facility for employees .

    Cons

    They will hire you by providing high salary. But again, its your talent to bargain to get that salary. There is no job security. They will keep on switching you on different accounts. I have been working for 1.5 years and I have been mapped to 3 different projects. Now I am waiting in bench for my 4th project. Much politics involving especially when you mapped to Paypal account as (MS) Managed service. Mostly shift have been involved all of their clients except PayPal. They will cheat you as much as possible on appraisal due to different switching of project in short span of time. If your concern is only salary and not worried about job security, then its good company.

    Continue reading

    Altimetrik Response

    April 22, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for your feedback. Request you to contact CTG / Human Resource Business Partner and take their help to understand the different opportunities available

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work with."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Southfield, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work with.

    Cons

    Limited company holidays and benefits

    Altimetrik Response

    March 13, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.

  10. "Good for carrier growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company. Good Work Environment

    Cons

    Nothing as far as i feel

    Altimetrik Response

    December 23, 2018Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.

Found 34 reviews