[24]7.ai Reviews | Glassdoor.ie

[24]7.ai Reviews

Updated 19 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
69%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
580 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "A Lot Of Learning Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great work culture - A lot of encouragement to learn and grow - Supportive teammates and manager - Events and recreational activities - Recognition and incentives

    Cons

    - Work can be hectic sometimes (expected in all BPOs)

    [24]7.ai2020-01-20
  2. "Great Place For Career Growth! Positive Vibes, Amazing Team & Happy Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    It's been 8 years since I am working in [24]7.ai and I must say if you want to make a career in software field then this is the place to be in. Every day there is something new to learn, challenges to Face. The team and leadership is very supportive in term of work and leaves. It's all about the quality of the work, your ability to take ownership, and the capability to show results.

    Cons

    Sometimes you get too busy!

    [24]7.ai2020-01-20
  3. "One Amongst The Best Companies You Can Find To Build Your Career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Marketing in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My overall experience working at [24]7 has been very rewarding both in my career as well as in my personal learning. Some of the things I loved about [24]7 in my 2 years of service: 1. Opportunities to learn from seniors, work 2. The work culture and ethics (There's almost zero politics in office) 3. Rewards, appreciation and recognition within teams 4. Very friendly seniors and associates 5. Office building is a great place to work and hangout

    Show More

    Cons

    1. Pay scale can be better for Marketing Positions (Incentives) 2. Should provide chances for juniors to pitch their ideas and thoughts 3. Need to host more activities for employees

    [24]7.ai2020-01-20
  4. "Great Company To Work And Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time

    Pros

    Amazing opportunities to work in different technologies Great team to work with and overall a happy company culture. Work-life balance

    Cons

    Not much that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Great job guy! Keep it up

    [24]7.ai2020-01-17
  5. "Good Work Opportunities For Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time

    Pros

    Growth is fast. Lots of opportunities to learn You get ownership of your work Many engaging events for employee benefit Great support from management

    Cons

    Cannot think of anything. Really nice company to grow your career.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great management

    [24]7.ai2020-01-17
  6. "Great Company For Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time

    Pros

    Good learning environment Company culture is great Not much pressure and work-life balance

    Cons

    Nothing as such. It’s a great place to learn

    Advice to Management

    Kudos on the support and higher management!

    [24]7.ai2020-01-17
  7. "Employee Friendly Company With A Lot Of Growth Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time

    Pros

    Amazing and fun work environment. Lots of opportunities to learn and work of new technologies. Good leadership and management team

    Cons

    Nothing. It’s really a great place for freshers

    Advice to Management

    Great effort to engage different teams! Keep it up

    [24]7.ai2020-01-17
  8. "Positive Work Environment For Employees To Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fast growth and opportunity to work on projects Lots of fun events initiated by the management Great team to work with

    Cons

    Can’t think of anything. Supportive company and management

    Advice to Management

    Great efforts to promote teamwork!

    [24]7.ai2020-01-17
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineering Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Rich set of tech stack to work on. Amazing work environment. Flexible to pick up the work items and teams. Programmes like loosetogain, family day etc are good.

    Cons

    Nothing as such that i can think of.

    Advice to Management

    More focus on the new hire onboarding.

    [24]7.ai2020-01-16
  10. "A lot of opportunities to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time

    Pros

    Great leadership management. learning is amazing. you get to take ownership of your job. Performance is judged on how great your work is. Great team to work with. Recognition is given for your work

    Cons

    nothing as of such to mention.

    Advice to Management

    employee retainer

    [24]7.ai2020-01-16
Found 947 reviews